Ceduna weather in April 2019

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Ceduna24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (68% of daylight hours) in April in Ceduna8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in April in Ceduna5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 11°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Ceduna11
    11°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in April in Ceduna11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Ceduna0
    No heat & humidity
  • 21 mm monthly rainfall in April in Ceduna21
    21 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in April in Ceduna6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 18°C sea temperature in April in Ceduna18
    18°C sea temperature

Going to Ceduna? Find the best month to visit Ceduna based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Ceduna in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Ceduna in April before you book your next holiday to South Australia in 2019/2020.

  • Browse lowest fares on Qantas flights from Manchester
  • Save on flights to Australia, New Zealand & Dubai
  • Return flights from £457 including taxes/charges

More about Ceduna

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Ceduna weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ceduna in April is a warm 24°C (75°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 11°C (52°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 68% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 21mm (0.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

The average sea temperature in and around Ceduna in April is 18°C (64°F).

Ceduna sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ceduna in April 2019. Select a month to view Ceduna sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 07:46 19:32
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 07:47 19:31
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 07:48 19:29
Thursday, 4th April 2019 07:48 19:28
Friday, 5th April 2019 07:49 19:27
Saturday, 6th April 2019 07:50 19:26
Sunday, 7th April 2019 06:50* 18:24*
Monday, 8th April 2019 06:51 18:23
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 06:52 18:22
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 06:52 18:21
Thursday, 11th April 2019 06:53 18:19
Friday, 12th April 2019 06:54 18:18
Saturday, 13th April 2019 06:54 18:17
Sunday, 14th April 2019 06:55 18:16
Monday, 15th April 2019 06:56 18:15
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 06:57 18:14
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 06:57 18:12
Thursday, 18th April 2019 06:58 18:11
Friday, 19th April 2019 06:59 18:10
Saturday, 20th April 2019 06:59 18:09
Sunday, 21st April 2019 07:00 18:08
Monday, 22nd April 2019 07:01 18:07
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 07:01 18:06
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 07:02 18:05
Thursday, 25th April 2019 07:03 18:04
Friday, 26th April 2019 07:03 18:03
Saturday, 27th April 2019 07:04 18:02
Sunday, 28th April 2019 07:05 18:01
Monday, 29th April 2019 07:05 18:00
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 07:06 17:59

*Daylight saving ends - Central Standard (Australia) Time (CST) starts

  • Browse lowest fares on Qantas flights from Heathrow
  • Save on flights to Australia, New Zealand & Dubai
  • Return flights from £378 including taxes/charges

Back to top

More South Australia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^