Cobar weather in April 2019

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in April in Cobar25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (75% of daylight hours) in April in Cobar9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in April in Cobar5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 12°C minimum night-time temperature in April in Cobar12
    12°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in April in Cobar11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in Cobar0
    No heat & humidity
  • 32 mm monthly rainfall in April in Cobar32
    32 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in April in Cobar6
    6 (High) UV index

Going to Cobar? Find the best month to visit Cobar based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 25°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Cobar in April. Check more long-term weather averages for Cobar in April before you book your next holiday to New South Wales in 2019.

  • Save on holidays to Australasia with latest special offers
  • Book holidays to Melbourne, Sydney, Perth & Queensland
  • Filter offers by price, star rating, board basis & more

More about Cobar

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to Cobar weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in Cobar in April is a warm 25°C (77°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 12°C (54°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 75% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 32mm (1.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

Cobar sunrise & sunset times for April 2019

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Cobar in April 2019. Select a month to view Cobar sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Monday, 1st April 2019 07:27 19:14
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 07:28 19:12
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 07:29 19:11
Thursday, 4th April 2019 07:29 19:10
Friday, 5th April 2019 07:30 19:09
Saturday, 6th April 2019 07:31 19:07
Sunday, 7th April 2019 06:31* 18:06*
Monday, 8th April 2019 06:32 18:05
Tuesday, 9th April 2019 06:33 18:04
Wednesday, 10th April 2019 06:33 18:03
Thursday, 11th April 2019 06:34 18:01
Friday, 12th April 2019 06:35 18:00
Saturday, 13th April 2019 06:35 17:59
Sunday, 14th April 2019 06:36 17:58
Monday, 15th April 2019 06:37 17:57
Tuesday, 16th April 2019 06:37 17:56
Wednesday, 17th April 2019 06:38 17:54
Thursday, 18th April 2019 06:39 17:53
Friday, 19th April 2019 06:39 17:52
Saturday, 20th April 2019 06:40 17:51
Sunday, 21st April 2019 06:41 17:50
Monday, 22nd April 2019 06:41 17:49
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 06:42 17:48
Wednesday, 24th April 2019 06:43 17:47
Thursday, 25th April 2019 06:43 17:46
Friday, 26th April 2019 06:44 17:45
Saturday, 27th April 2019 06:45 17:44
Sunday, 28th April 2019 06:45 17:43
Monday, 29th April 2019 06:46 17:42
Tuesday, 30th April 2019 06:47 17:41

*Daylight saving ends - Eastern Standard (Australia) Time (EST) starts

  • Explore the latest offers on holidays to Australia
  • Filter deals by departure airport, price & star rating
  • Holiday prices shown are per person

Back to top

More New South Wales destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^