San Miguel de Tucuman weather in April 2020

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in April in San Miguel de Tucuman24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in April in San Miguel de Tucuman6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 13°C minimum night-time temperature in April in San Miguel de Tucuman13
    13°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in April in San Miguel de Tucuman11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in April in San Miguel de Tucuman0
    No heat & humidity
  • 53 mm monthly rainfall in April in San Miguel de Tucuman53
    53 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in April in San Miguel de Tucuman8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Going to San Miguel de Tucuman? Find the best month to visit San Miguel de Tucuman based on the weather.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Expect 24°C daytime maximum temperatures in the shade with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in San Miguel de Tucuman in April. Check more long-term weather averages for San Miguel de Tucuman in April before you book your next holiday to Argentina in 2020/2021.

  • Find low prices on flights to Argentina
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

More about San Miguel de Tucuman

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

The April weather guide for San Miguel de Tucuman, Argentina shows long term weather averages processed from data supplied by CRU (University of East Anglia), the Met Office & the Netherlands Meteorological Institute. Find out more about our data sources.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

Guide to San Miguel de Tucuman weather in April

The average maximum daytime temperature in San Miguel de Tucuman in April is a warm 24°C (75°F). The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 13°C (55°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 53% of the 11 hours of daylight.

Expect 53mm (2.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of April with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear.

San Miguel de Tucuman sunrise & sunset times for April 2020

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for San Miguel de Tucuman in April 2020. Select a month to view San Miguel de Tucuman sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st April 2020 07:31 19:18
Thursday, 2nd April 2020 07:31 19:17
Friday, 3rd April 2020 07:32 19:16
Saturday, 4th April 2020 07:32 19:15
Sunday, 5th April 2020 07:33 19:14
Monday, 6th April 2020 07:33 19:13
Tuesday, 7th April 2020 07:34 19:12
Wednesday, 8th April 2020 07:34 19:11
Thursday, 9th April 2020 07:35 19:10
Friday, 10th April 2020 07:35 19:09
Saturday, 11th April 2020 07:36 19:08
Sunday, 12th April 2020 07:36 19:07
Monday, 13th April 2020 07:37 19:06
Tuesday, 14th April 2020 07:37 19:05
Wednesday, 15th April 2020 07:38 19:04
Thursday, 16th April 2020 07:38 19:03
Friday, 17th April 2020 07:39 19:02
Saturday, 18th April 2020 07:39 19:01
Sunday, 19th April 2020 07:40 19:00
Monday, 20th April 2020 07:40 18:59
Tuesday, 21st April 2020 07:41 18:58
Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 07:41 18:57
Thursday, 23rd April 2020 07:42 18:56
Friday, 24th April 2020 07:42 18:55
Saturday, 25th April 2020 07:43 18:55
Sunday, 26th April 2020 07:43 18:54
Monday, 27th April 2020 07:44 18:53
Tuesday, 28th April 2020 07:44 18:52
Wednesday, 29th April 2020 07:45 18:51
Thursday, 30th April 2020 07:45 18:50
  • Save up to 32% on holidays in Tucan Travel Big Birthday sale
  • 32% off tours leaving before 31 July 2019 (otherwise 16% off)
  • Travel before 29th February 2020 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Thursday 30th May 2019 · View all Tucan Travel offers

Back to top

More Argentina destinations

All Argentina destinations >>

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^