Weather in Los Angeles in September

OverviewClimateBest monthForecastCurrentCompareSunrise & Sunset
Holiday dealsBack to California
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Check the weather in Los Angeles, California in September before you book your next holiday. This gives the best indication of the weather in September and includes figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall.

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Los Angeles28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (75% of daylight hours) in September in Los Angeles9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 2 days with some rainfall in September in Los Angeles2
    2 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Los Angeles17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Los Angeles12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in September in Los AngelesM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 9 mm monthly rainfall in September in Los Angeles9
    9 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in September in Los Angeles8
    8 (Very High) UV index

All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book flights to Los Angeles from just £274.25
  • Fly direct to Los Angeles from Manchester
  • Prices are one way, including taxes, based on return flight

Los Angeles sunrise & sunset times for September 2016

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Los Angeles in September 2016. Select a month to view Los Angeles sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st September 2016 06:27 19:18
Friday, 2nd September 2016 06:28 19:17
Saturday, 3rd September 2016 06:28 19:15
Sunday, 4th September 2016 06:29 19:14
Monday, 5th September 2016 06:30 19:13
Tuesday, 6th September 2016 06:30 19:11
Wednesday, 7th September 2016 06:31 19:10
Thursday, 8th September 2016 06:32 19:08
Friday, 9th September 2016 06:32 19:07
Saturday, 10th September 2016 06:33 19:06
Sunday, 11th September 2016 06:34 19:04
Monday, 12th September 2016 06:35 19:03
Tuesday, 13th September 2016 06:35 19:01
Wednesday, 14th September 2016 06:36 19:00
Thursday, 15th September 2016 06:37 18:59
Friday, 16th September 2016 06:37 18:57
Saturday, 17th September 2016 06:38 18:56
Sunday, 18th September 2016 06:39 18:55
Monday, 19th September 2016 06:39 18:53
Tuesday, 20th September 2016 06:40 18:52
Wednesday, 21st September 2016 06:41 18:50
Thursday, 22nd September 2016 06:42 18:49
Friday, 23rd September 2016 06:42 18:47
Saturday, 24th September 2016 06:43 18:46
Sunday, 25th September 2016 06:44 18:45
Monday, 26th September 2016 06:44 18:43
Tuesday, 27th September 2016 06:45 18:42
Wednesday, 28th September 2016 06:46 18:41
Thursday, 29th September 2016 06:46 18:39
Friday, 30th September 2016 06:47 18:38
  • Book flights to Los Angeles from just £274.25
  • Fly direct to Los Angeles from Manchester
  • Prices are one way, including taxes, based on return flight

Back to top

Popular California destinations

More destinations

Los Angeles weather map

To select an alternative destination in California, please zoom out of the Los Angeles weather map below. Can't find the California weather destination you are after? Try the destination search.

Los Angeles weather by month

Check the weather in Los Angeles for a particular month by selecting from the list below.

Back to top

Top ^