Weather in Port El Kantaoui in September 2017

Check the weather in Port El Kantaoui in September before you book your next holiday in Tunisia. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in September 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Port El Kantaoui, Tunisia.

Weather in Port El Kantaoui in September

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Port El Kantaoui30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in September in Port El Kantaoui9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in September in Port El Kantaoui4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Port El Kantaoui21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Port El Kantaoui12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in September in Port El KantaouiM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 35 mm monthly rainfall in September in Port El Kantaoui35
    35 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in September in Port El Kantaoui7
    7 (High) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in September in Port El Kantaoui26
    26°C sea temperature

The average maximum daytime temperature in Port El Kantaoui in September is a hot 30°C (86°F) with moderate heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Port El Kantaoui in September is 26°C (79°F).

Expect 35mm (1.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Port El Kantaoui weather

  • Browse the latest holiday deals to Tunisia
  • Holidays start from just £150 per person
  • Low deposits available from £50 per person

Port El Kantaoui sunrise & sunset times for September 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Port El Kantaoui in September 2017. Select a month to view Port El Kantaoui sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st September 2017 05:50 18:45
Saturday, 2nd September 2017 05:50 18:44
Sunday, 3rd September 2017 05:51 18:42
Monday, 4th September 2017 05:52 18:41
Tuesday, 5th September 2017 05:53 18:39
Wednesday, 6th September 2017 05:53 18:38
Thursday, 7th September 2017 05:54 18:37
Friday, 8th September 2017 05:55 18:35
Saturday, 9th September 2017 05:56 18:34
Sunday, 10th September 2017 05:56 18:32
Monday, 11th September 2017 05:57 18:31
Tuesday, 12th September 2017 05:58 18:29
Wednesday, 13th September 2017 05:59 18:28
Thursday, 14th September 2017 05:59 18:26
Friday, 15th September 2017 06:00 18:25
Saturday, 16th September 2017 06:01 18:23
Sunday, 17th September 2017 06:02 18:22
Monday, 18th September 2017 06:02 18:20
Tuesday, 19th September 2017 06:03 18:19
Wednesday, 20th September 2017 06:04 18:17
Thursday, 21st September 2017 06:05 18:16
Friday, 22nd September 2017 06:06 18:14
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 06:06 18:13
Sunday, 24th September 2017 06:07 18:11
Monday, 25th September 2017 06:08 18:10
Tuesday, 26th September 2017 06:09 18:08
Wednesday, 27th September 2017 06:09 18:07
Thursday, 28th September 2017 06:10 18:06
Friday, 29th September 2017 06:11 18:04
Saturday, 30th September 2017 06:12 18:03
  • Save £200 on selected destinations in winter 2017
  • Including the Canaries, Balearics, Turkey, Spain & more
  • Travel before 30th April 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th April 2017 · View all Airtours offers

Back to top

Port El Kantaoui weather by month

Check Port El Kantaoui weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Tunisia destinations

More Tunisia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^