Weather in Costa Teguise in September 2017

Check the weather in Costa Teguise in September based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Lanzarote in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 27°C with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Costa Teguise in September.

What is the weather like in Costa Teguise in September?
How hot is Costa Teguise in September? 27°C
How sunny is Costa Teguise in September? 7 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Costa Teguise in September? 3 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Costa Teguise in September? 22°C

Weather in Costa Teguise in September

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 27°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Costa Teguise27
    27°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (60% of daylight hours) in September in Costa Teguise7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in September in Costa Teguise1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Costa Teguise19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Costa Teguise12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in September in Costa TeguiseL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 3 mm monthly rainfall in September in Costa Teguise3
    3 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in September in Costa Teguise9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in September in Costa Teguise22
    22°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Search for cheap car hire at Lanzarote Airport, Canaries
  • Book direct online - No Centauro discount code required
  • Select city, pick up/drop off date & time of car rental

More about Costa Teguise

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Costa Teguise weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Costa Teguise in September is a warm 27°C (81°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 60% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Costa Teguise in September is 22°C (72°F).

Expect 3mm (0.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The weather in Costa Teguise in September is represented by Costa Teguise.

Costa Teguise sunrise & sunset times for September 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Costa Teguise in September 2017. Select a month to view Costa Teguise sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st September 2017 07:32 20:15
Saturday, 2nd September 2017 07:32 20:14
Sunday, 3rd September 2017 07:33 20:13
Monday, 4th September 2017 07:33 20:12
Tuesday, 5th September 2017 07:34 20:11
Wednesday, 6th September 2017 07:34 20:10
Thursday, 7th September 2017 07:35 20:08
Friday, 8th September 2017 07:35 20:07
Saturday, 9th September 2017 07:36 20:06
Sunday, 10th September 2017 07:36 20:05
Monday, 11th September 2017 07:37 20:04
Tuesday, 12th September 2017 07:37 20:02
Wednesday, 13th September 2017 07:38 20:01
Thursday, 14th September 2017 07:38 20:00
Friday, 15th September 2017 07:39 19:59
Saturday, 16th September 2017 07:39 19:58
Sunday, 17th September 2017 07:40 19:56
Monday, 18th September 2017 07:40 19:55
Tuesday, 19th September 2017 07:41 19:54
Wednesday, 20th September 2017 07:41 19:53
Thursday, 21st September 2017 07:42 19:52
Friday, 22nd September 2017 07:42 19:50
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 07:43 19:49
Sunday, 24th September 2017 07:43 19:48
Monday, 25th September 2017 07:44 19:47
Tuesday, 26th September 2017 07:44 19:46
Wednesday, 27th September 2017 07:45 19:44
Thursday, 28th September 2017 07:46 19:43
Friday, 29th September 2017 07:46 19:42
Saturday, 30th September 2017 07:47 19:41
  • Save up to 9% when you book online with First Choice
  • FREE child places & low deposits also available
  • Travel before 31st October 2017 (inclusive)

Back to top

Costa Teguise weather by month

Check Costa Teguise weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Lanzarote destinations

More Lanzarote destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^