Weather in Santa Ponsa in September 2017

Check the weather in Santa Ponsa in September based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Majorca in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 26°C with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Santa Ponsa in September.

Weather in Santa Ponsa in September

  • 26°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Santa Ponsa26
    26°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (64% of daylight hours) in September in Santa Ponsa8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in September in Santa Ponsa7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Santa Ponsa17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Santa Ponsa12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in September in Santa PonsaL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 54 mm monthly rainfall in September in Santa Ponsa54
    54 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in September in Santa Ponsa6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 25°C sea temperature in September in Santa Ponsa25
    25°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra £40 on easyJet holidays in 2017/2018
  • Minimum spend of £800 per booking
  • Travel before 25th March 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******Y40

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 11th July 2017 · View all easyJet holidays offers

More about Santa Ponsa

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Santa Ponsa weather in September

The average maximum daytime temperature in Santa Ponsa in September is a warm 26°C (79°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 64% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Santa Ponsa in September is 25°C (77°F).

Expect 54mm (2.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). The weather in Santa Ponsa in September is represented by Santa Ponsa.

Santa Ponsa sunrise & sunset times for September 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Santa Ponsa in September 2017. Select a month to view Santa Ponsa sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st September 2017 07:18 20:21
Saturday, 2nd September 2017 07:19 20:19
Sunday, 3rd September 2017 07:20 20:18
Monday, 4th September 2017 07:21 20:16
Tuesday, 5th September 2017 07:22 20:15
Wednesday, 6th September 2017 07:23 20:13
Thursday, 7th September 2017 07:24 20:11
Friday, 8th September 2017 07:25 20:10
Saturday, 9th September 2017 07:26 20:08
Sunday, 10th September 2017 07:27 20:07
Monday, 11th September 2017 07:28 20:05
Tuesday, 12th September 2017 07:28 20:03
Wednesday, 13th September 2017 07:29 20:02
Thursday, 14th September 2017 07:30 20:00
Friday, 15th September 2017 07:31 19:59
Saturday, 16th September 2017 07:32 19:57
Sunday, 17th September 2017 07:33 19:55
Monday, 18th September 2017 07:34 19:54
Tuesday, 19th September 2017 07:35 19:52
Wednesday, 20th September 2017 07:36 19:50
Thursday, 21st September 2017 07:37 19:49
Friday, 22nd September 2017 07:38 19:47
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 07:39 19:45
Sunday, 24th September 2017 07:40 19:44
Monday, 25th September 2017 07:41 19:42
Tuesday, 26th September 2017 07:42 19:41
Wednesday, 27th September 2017 07:42 19:39
Thursday, 28th September 2017 07:43 19:37
Friday, 29th September 2017 07:44 19:36
Saturday, 30th September 2017 07:45 19:34
  • Save an extra £100 on holidays in summer 2018
  • Minimum spend of £800 per booking - 7 nights or more
  • Travel between 10th May & 31st Oct 2018 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******R18

Expires at 00:00 on Friday 30th June 2017 · View all Airtours offers

Back to top

Santa Ponsa weather by month

Check Santa Ponsa weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Majorca destinations

More Majorca destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^