Weather in Arequipa in September 2017

Check the weather in Arequipa in September before you book your next holiday in Peru. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in September 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Arequipa, Peru.

Weather in Arequipa in September

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 22°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Arequipa22
    22°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (81% of daylight hours) in September in Arequipa10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in September in Arequipa1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 6°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Arequipa6
    6°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Arequipa12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in September in Arequipa0
    No heat & humidity
  • 1 mm monthly rainfall in September in Arequipa1
    1 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in September in Arequipa11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Arequipa in September is a warm 22°C (72°F). There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 81% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 1mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 6°C (43°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Arequipa weather

  • Browse the latest offers on tours to Peru
  • Adventure holidays & tours from just £995 per person
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

Arequipa sunrise & sunset times for September 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Arequipa in September 2017. Select a month to view Arequipa sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Friday, 1st September 2017 05:52 17:40
Saturday, 2nd September 2017 05:51 17:40
Sunday, 3rd September 2017 05:51 17:40
Monday, 4th September 2017 05:50 17:40
Tuesday, 5th September 2017 05:49 17:40
Wednesday, 6th September 2017 05:48 17:41
Thursday, 7th September 2017 05:48 17:41
Friday, 8th September 2017 05:47 17:41
Saturday, 9th September 2017 05:46 17:41
Sunday, 10th September 2017 05:45 17:41
Monday, 11th September 2017 05:44 17:41
Tuesday, 12th September 2017 05:44 17:41
Wednesday, 13th September 2017 05:43 17:41
Thursday, 14th September 2017 05:42 17:41
Friday, 15th September 2017 05:41 17:41
Saturday, 16th September 2017 05:40 17:42
Sunday, 17th September 2017 05:40 17:42
Monday, 18th September 2017 05:39 17:42
Tuesday, 19th September 2017 05:38 17:42
Wednesday, 20th September 2017 05:37 17:42
Thursday, 21st September 2017 05:36 17:42
Friday, 22nd September 2017 05:35 17:42
Saturday, 23rd September 2017 05:35 17:42
Sunday, 24th September 2017 05:34 17:42
Monday, 25th September 2017 05:33 17:42
Tuesday, 26th September 2017 05:32 17:43
Wednesday, 27th September 2017 05:31 17:43
Thursday, 28th September 2017 05:31 17:43
Friday, 29th September 2017 05:30 17:43
Saturday, 30th September 2017 05:29 17:43
  • Browse the latest offers on tours to Peru
  • Adventure holidays & tours from just £995 per person
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

Back to top

Arequipa weather by month

Check Arequipa weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Peru destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^