Weather in Halkidiki in September

OverviewClimateBest monthForecastCurrentCompareSunrise & Sunset
Holiday dealsMore destinationsBack to Greece
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Check the weather in Halkidiki in September before you book your next holiday. This gives the best indication of the weather in September and includes figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall. The Halkidiki september weather guide shown below is for Pefkohori.

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (71% of daylight hours) in September in Halkidiki9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)L
    Low heat & humidity
  • 38 mm monthly rainfall in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)38
    38 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 23°C sea temperature in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)23
    23°C sea temperature

All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Browse the top holiday offers to Halkidiki
  • Check out the Tripadvisor rating before you book
  • Filter deals by price, star rating, duration, month & more

Halkidiki sunrise & sunset times for September 2016

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Halkidiki in September 2016. Select a month to view Halkidiki sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Halkidiki sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Pefkohori.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st September 2016 06:54 19:57
Friday, 2nd September 2016 06:54 19:55
Saturday, 3rd September 2016 06:55 19:53
Sunday, 4th September 2016 06:56 19:52
Monday, 5th September 2016 06:57 19:50
Tuesday, 6th September 2016 06:58 19:49
Wednesday, 7th September 2016 06:59 19:47
Thursday, 8th September 2016 07:00 19:45
Friday, 9th September 2016 07:01 19:44
Saturday, 10th September 2016 07:02 19:42
Sunday, 11th September 2016 07:03 19:40
Monday, 12th September 2016 07:04 19:39
Tuesday, 13th September 2016 07:05 19:37
Wednesday, 14th September 2016 07:06 19:36
Thursday, 15th September 2016 07:07 19:34
Friday, 16th September 2016 07:08 19:32
Saturday, 17th September 2016 07:09 19:31
Sunday, 18th September 2016 07:09 19:29
Monday, 19th September 2016 07:10 19:27
Tuesday, 20th September 2016 07:11 19:26
Wednesday, 21st September 2016 07:12 19:24
Thursday, 22nd September 2016 07:13 19:22
Friday, 23rd September 2016 07:14 19:21
Saturday, 24th September 2016 07:15 19:19
Sunday, 25th September 2016 07:16 19:17
Monday, 26th September 2016 07:17 19:16
Tuesday, 27th September 2016 07:18 19:14
Wednesday, 28th September 2016 07:19 19:12
Thursday, 29th September 2016 07:20 19:11
Friday, 30th September 2016 07:21 19:09
  • Save on holidays to Halkidiki with easyJet holidays
  • Explore top destinations and hotels in Halkidiki
  • Search for deals based on star rating, board basis & more

Back to top

Popular Halkidiki destinations

More destinations

Halkidiki weather map: Select a destination

Select a destination from the Halkidiki weather map below to view the individual September weather guide. Can't find the Halkidiki weather destination you are after? Try the destination search.

Halkidiki weather by month

Check the weather in Halkidiki for a particular month by selecting from the list below.

Back to top

Top ^