Weather in Halkidiki in September 2016

Check the weather in Halkidiki in September before you book your next holiday. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in September 2016 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall for Halkidiki, Greece.

The September weather guide for Halkidiki shown below is for Pefkohori.

Weather in Halkidiki in September

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (71% of daylight hours) in September in Halkidiki9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 15°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)15
    15°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)L
    Low heat & humidity
  • 38 mm monthly rainfall in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)38
    38 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in September in Halkidiki (Pefkohori)24
    24°C sea temperature

The average maximum daytime temperature in Halkidiki in September is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 71% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Halkidiki in September is 24°C (75°F).

Expect 38mm (1.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of September with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 15°C (59°F). The weather in Halkidiki in September is represented by Pefkohori.

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Halkidiki weather

  • Book online & save up to 10% on holidays to Halkidiki
  • 1,000's of FREE kids places available on all inclusive holidays
  • Low deposits available from £75 per person

Halkidiki sunrise & sunset times for September 2016

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Halkidiki in September 2016. Select a month to view Halkidiki sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Halkidiki sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Pefkohori.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st September 2016 06:54 19:57
Friday, 2nd September 2016 06:54 19:55
Saturday, 3rd September 2016 06:55 19:53
Sunday, 4th September 2016 06:56 19:52
Monday, 5th September 2016 06:57 19:50
Tuesday, 6th September 2016 06:58 19:49
Wednesday, 7th September 2016 06:59 19:47
Thursday, 8th September 2016 07:00 19:45
Friday, 9th September 2016 07:01 19:44
Saturday, 10th September 2016 07:02 19:42
Sunday, 11th September 2016 07:03 19:40
Monday, 12th September 2016 07:04 19:39
Tuesday, 13th September 2016 07:05 19:37
Wednesday, 14th September 2016 07:06 19:36
Thursday, 15th September 2016 07:07 19:34
Friday, 16th September 2016 07:08 19:32
Saturday, 17th September 2016 07:09 19:31
Sunday, 18th September 2016 07:09 19:29
Monday, 19th September 2016 07:10 19:27
Tuesday, 20th September 2016 07:11 19:26
Wednesday, 21st September 2016 07:12 19:24
Thursday, 22nd September 2016 07:13 19:22
Friday, 23rd September 2016 07:14 19:21
Saturday, 24th September 2016 07:15 19:19
Sunday, 25th September 2016 07:16 19:17
Monday, 26th September 2016 07:17 19:16
Tuesday, 27th September 2016 07:18 19:14
Wednesday, 28th September 2016 07:19 19:12
Thursday, 29th September 2016 07:20 19:11
Friday, 30th September 2016 07:21 19:09
  • Book online & save up to 10% on holidays to Halkidiki
  • 1,000's of FREE kids places available on all inclusive holidays
  • Low deposits available from £75 per person

Back to top

Halkidiki weather by month

Check Halkidiki weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Halkidiki destinations

More Halkidiki destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Top ^