Weather in Croatia in September

OverviewClimateBest monthForecastCurrentCompareSunrise & Sunset
Holiday dealsMore destinations
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Check the weather in Croatia in September before you book your next holiday. This gives the best indication of the weather in September and includes figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall. The Croatia september weather guide shown below is for Split.

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in September in Croatia (Split)25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (62% of daylight hours) in September in Croatia8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in September in Croatia (Split)10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in September in Croatia (Split)14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in September in Croatia (Split)12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in September in Croatia (Split)L
    Low heat & humidity
  • 75 mm monthly rainfall in September in Croatia (Split)75
    75 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in September in Croatia (Split)5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 23°C sea temperature in September in Croatia (Split)23
    23°C sea temperature

All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to £400 per couple on summer holidays to Croatia
  • 1,000's of kids places available + low deposits from £75
  • Extra £40 off per person - minimum spend £1,000
  • Travel between 1st May & 31 Oct 2016 (inclusive)

Croatia sunrise & sunset times for September 2016

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Croatia in September 2016. Select a month to view Croatia sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Croatia sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Split.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st September 2016 06:18 19:29
Friday, 2nd September 2016 06:19 19:27
Saturday, 3rd September 2016 06:21 19:26
Sunday, 4th September 2016 06:22 19:24
Monday, 5th September 2016 06:23 19:22
Tuesday, 6th September 2016 06:24 19:20
Wednesday, 7th September 2016 06:25 19:18
Thursday, 8th September 2016 06:26 19:17
Friday, 9th September 2016 06:27 19:15
Saturday, 10th September 2016 06:28 19:13
Sunday, 11th September 2016 06:29 19:11
Monday, 12th September 2016 06:31 19:09
Tuesday, 13th September 2016 06:32 19:08
Wednesday, 14th September 2016 06:33 19:06
Thursday, 15th September 2016 06:34 19:04
Friday, 16th September 2016 06:35 19:02
Saturday, 17th September 2016 06:36 19:00
Sunday, 18th September 2016 06:37 18:58
Monday, 19th September 2016 06:38 18:57
Tuesday, 20th September 2016 06:39 18:55
Wednesday, 21st September 2016 06:41 18:53
Thursday, 22nd September 2016 06:42 18:51
Friday, 23rd September 2016 06:43 18:49
Saturday, 24th September 2016 06:44 18:48
Sunday, 25th September 2016 06:45 18:46
Monday, 26th September 2016 06:46 18:44
Tuesday, 27th September 2016 06:47 18:42
Wednesday, 28th September 2016 06:49 18:40
Thursday, 29th September 2016 06:50 18:38
Friday, 30th September 2016 06:51 18:37
  • Save up to £400 per couple on summer holidays to Croatia
  • 1,000's of kids places available on all inclusive holidays
  • Extra £40 off per person - minimum spend £1,000
  • Travel between 1st May & 31 Oct 2016 (inclusive)

Back to top

Popular Croatia destinations

More destinations

Croatia weather map: Select a destination

Select a destination from the Croatia weather map below to view the individual September weather guide. Can't find the Croatia weather destination you are after? Try the destination search.

Croatia weather by month

Check the weather in Croatia for a particular month by selecting from the list below.

Back to top

Top ^