Weather in Ho Chi Minh City in November 2017

Check the weather in Ho Chi Minh City in November based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Vietnam in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 31°C with on average 4 hours of sunshine per day in Ho Chi Minh City in November.

What is the weather like in Ho Chi Minh City in November?
How hot is Ho Chi Minh City in November? 31°C
How sunny is Ho Chi Minh City in November? 4 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Ho Chi Minh City in November? 156 mm rainfall

Weather in Ho Chi Minh City in November

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Ho Chi Minh City31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 4 hours of sunshine per day (34% of daylight hours) in November in Ho Chi Minh City4
    4 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in November in Ho Chi Minh City13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Ho Chi Minh City23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in November in Ho Chi Minh City12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in November in Ho Chi Minh CityH
    High heat & humidity
  • 156 mm monthly rainfall in November in Ho Chi Minh City156
    156 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in November in Ho Chi Minh City10
    10 (Very High) UV index

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Vietnam
  • Book online with Thomson to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Ho Chi Minh City

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Ho Chi Minh City weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Ho Chi Minh City in November is a hot 31°C (88°F) with high heat & humidity. There are usually 4 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 34% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 156mm (6.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). The weather in Ho Chi Minh City in November is represented by Ho Chi Minh City.

Ho Chi Minh City sunrise & sunset times for November 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Ho Chi Minh City in November 2017. Select a month to view Ho Chi Minh City sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st November 2017 05:45 17:29
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 05:45 17:29
Friday, 3rd November 2017 05:45 17:29
Saturday, 4th November 2017 05:45 17:28
Sunday, 5th November 2017 05:46 17:28
Monday, 6th November 2017 05:46 17:28
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 05:46 17:28
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 05:47 17:28
Thursday, 9th November 2017 05:47 17:27
Friday, 10th November 2017 05:47 17:27
Saturday, 11th November 2017 05:47 17:27
Sunday, 12th November 2017 05:48 17:27
Monday, 13th November 2017 05:48 17:27
Tuesday, 14th November 2017 05:49 17:27
Wednesday, 15th November 2017 05:49 17:27
Thursday, 16th November 2017 05:49 17:27
Friday, 17th November 2017 05:50 17:27
Saturday, 18th November 2017 05:50 17:27
Sunday, 19th November 2017 05:50 17:27
Monday, 20th November 2017 05:51 17:27
Tuesday, 21st November 2017 05:51 17:27
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 05:52 17:27
Thursday, 23rd November 2017 05:52 17:27
Friday, 24th November 2017 05:53 17:27
Saturday, 25th November 2017 05:53 17:27
Sunday, 26th November 2017 05:54 17:28
Monday, 27th November 2017 05:54 17:28
Tuesday, 28th November 2017 05:55 17:28
Wednesday, 29th November 2017 05:55 17:28
Thursday, 30th November 2017 05:56 17:28
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Vietnam
  • Book online with Thomson to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Ho Chi Minh City weather by month

Check Ho Chi Minh City weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Vietnam destinations

More Vietnam destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^