Weather in Soufriere in November 2017

Check the weather in Soufriere in November based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to St Lucia in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 29°C with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Soufriere in November.

What is the weather like in Soufriere in November?
How hot is Soufriere in November? 29°C
How sunny is Soufriere in November? 8 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Soufriere in November? 278 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Soufriere in November? 28°C

Weather in Soufriere in November

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Soufriere29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (66% of daylight hours) in November in Soufriere8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 19 days with some rainfall in November in Soufriere19
    19 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Soufriere23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 11 hours of daylight per day in November in Soufriere11
    11 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in November in SoufriereH
    High heat & humidity
  • 278 mm monthly rainfall in November in Soufriere278
    278 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in November in Soufriere9
    9 (Very High) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in November in Soufriere28
    28°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to St Lucia
  • Book online with Thomson to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Soufriere

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Soufriere weather in November

The average maximum daytime temperature in Soufriere in November is a warm 29°C (84°F) with high heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 66% of the 11 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Soufriere in November is 28°C (82°F).

Expect 278mm (10.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 19 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). The weather in Soufriere in November is represented by Soufriere.

Soufriere sunrise & sunset times for November 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Soufriere in November 2017. Select a month to view Soufriere sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st November 2017 05:59 17:37
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 05:59 17:36
Friday, 3rd November 2017 06:00 17:36
Saturday, 4th November 2017 06:00 17:36
Sunday, 5th November 2017 06:00 17:35
Monday, 6th November 2017 06:01 17:35
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 06:01 17:35
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 06:01 17:35
Thursday, 9th November 2017 06:02 17:34
Friday, 10th November 2017 06:02 17:34
Saturday, 11th November 2017 06:03 17:34
Sunday, 12th November 2017 06:03 17:34
Monday, 13th November 2017 06:03 17:34
Tuesday, 14th November 2017 06:04 17:34
Wednesday, 15th November 2017 06:04 17:33
Thursday, 16th November 2017 06:05 17:33
Friday, 17th November 2017 06:05 17:33
Saturday, 18th November 2017 06:06 17:33
Sunday, 19th November 2017 06:06 17:33
Monday, 20th November 2017 06:07 17:33
Tuesday, 21st November 2017 06:07 17:33
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 06:08 17:33
Thursday, 23rd November 2017 06:08 17:33
Friday, 24th November 2017 06:09 17:33
Saturday, 25th November 2017 06:09 17:33
Sunday, 26th November 2017 06:10 17:34
Monday, 27th November 2017 06:10 17:34
Tuesday, 28th November 2017 06:11 17:34
Wednesday, 29th November 2017 06:11 17:34
Thursday, 30th November 2017 06:12 17:34
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to St Lucia
  • Book online with Thomson to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Soufriere weather by month

Check Soufriere weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More St Lucia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^