Weather in Zagreb in November 2017

Check the weather in Zagreb in November before you book your next holiday in Croatia. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in November 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Zagreb, Croatia.

Weather in Zagreb in November

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 9°C maximum daytime temperature in November in Zagreb9
    9°C max day temperature
  • 2 hours of sunshine per day (24% of daylight hours) in November in Zagreb2
    2 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in November in Zagreb13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 3°C minimum night-time temperature in November in Zagreb3
    3°C min night temperature
  • 9 hours of daylight per day in November in Zagreb9
    9 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in November in Zagreb0
    No heat & humidity
  • 114 mm monthly rainfall in November in Zagreb114
    114 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 1 (Low) in November in Zagreb1
    1 (Low) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Zagreb in November is a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 2 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 24% of the 9 hours of daylight.

Expect 114mm (4.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of November with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (1 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 3°C (37°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Zagreb weather

  • Book flights to Split, Croatia from £50.99
  • Depart from Manchester Airport
  • Prices shown are one way based on return flights

Zagreb sunrise & sunset times for November 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Zagreb in November 2017. Select a month to view Zagreb sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st November 2017 06:36 16:43
Thursday, 2nd November 2017 06:38 16:41
Friday, 3rd November 2017 06:39 16:40
Saturday, 4th November 2017 06:41 16:38
Sunday, 5th November 2017 06:42 16:37
Monday, 6th November 2017 06:43 16:36
Tuesday, 7th November 2017 06:45 16:34
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 06:46 16:33
Thursday, 9th November 2017 06:48 16:32
Friday, 10th November 2017 06:49 16:30
Saturday, 11th November 2017 06:50 16:29
Sunday, 12th November 2017 06:52 16:28
Monday, 13th November 2017 06:53 16:27
Tuesday, 14th November 2017 06:55 16:26
Wednesday, 15th November 2017 06:56 16:25
Thursday, 16th November 2017 06:57 16:24
Friday, 17th November 2017 06:59 16:23
Saturday, 18th November 2017 07:00 16:22
Sunday, 19th November 2017 07:02 16:21
Monday, 20th November 2017 07:03 16:20
Tuesday, 21st November 2017 07:04 16:19
Wednesday, 22nd November 2017 07:06 16:19
Thursday, 23rd November 2017 07:07 16:18
Friday, 24th November 2017 07:08 16:17
Saturday, 25th November 2017 07:09 16:16
Sunday, 26th November 2017 07:11 16:16
Monday, 27th November 2017 07:12 16:15
Tuesday, 28th November 2017 07:13 16:15
Wednesday, 29th November 2017 07:14 16:14
Thursday, 30th November 2017 07:16 16:14
  • Book flights to Split, Croatia from £50.99
  • Depart from Manchester Airport
  • Prices shown are one way based on return flights

Back to top

Zagreb weather by month

Check Zagreb weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Croatia destinations

More Croatia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^