Weather in Minneapolis in May

OverviewClimateBest monthForecastCurrentCompareSunrise & Sunset
Holiday dealsBack to Minnesota
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Check the weather in Minneapolis, Minnesota in May before you book your next holiday. This gives the best indication of the weather in May and includes figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall.

  • 21°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Minneapolis21
    21°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (63% of daylight hours) in May in Minneapolis9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in May in Minneapolis11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Minneapolis8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 15 hours of daylight per day in May in Minneapolis15
    15 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in May in Minneapolis0
    No heat & humidity
  • 85 mm monthly rainfall in May in Minneapolis85
    85 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in May in Minneapolis7
    7 (High) UV index

All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Browse cheap deals on hotels in Minnesota
  • Price Match Guarantee - Agoda will match or beat lower rates
  • Save up to 30% when you sign up to Agoda Insider Deals

Minneapolis sunrise & sunset times for May 2016

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Minneapolis in May 2016. Select a month to view Minneapolis sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st May 2016 06:02 20:19
Monday, 2nd May 2016 06:00 20:21
Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 05:59 20:22
Wednesday, 4th May 2016 05:57 20:23
Thursday, 5th May 2016 05:56 20:24
Friday, 6th May 2016 05:55 20:25
Saturday, 7th May 2016 05:53 20:27
Sunday, 8th May 2016 05:52 20:28
Monday, 9th May 2016 05:51 20:29
Tuesday, 10th May 2016 05:49 20:30
Wednesday, 11th May 2016 05:48 20:31
Thursday, 12th May 2016 05:47 20:33
Friday, 13th May 2016 05:46 20:34
Saturday, 14th May 2016 05:45 20:35
Sunday, 15th May 2016 05:44 20:36
Monday, 16th May 2016 05:42 20:37
Tuesday, 17th May 2016 05:41 20:38
Wednesday, 18th May 2016 05:40 20:39
Thursday, 19th May 2016 05:39 20:41
Friday, 20th May 2016 05:38 20:42
Saturday, 21st May 2016 05:37 20:43
Sunday, 22nd May 2016 05:37 20:44
Monday, 23rd May 2016 05:36 20:45
Tuesday, 24th May 2016 05:35 20:46
Wednesday, 25th May 2016 05:34 20:47
Thursday, 26th May 2016 05:33 20:48
Friday, 27th May 2016 05:33 20:49
Saturday, 28th May 2016 05:32 20:50
Sunday, 29th May 2016 05:31 20:51
Monday, 30th May 2016 05:31 20:51
Tuesday, 31st May 2016 05:30 20:52
  • No need to re-fuel your hire car in the USA when you return it
  • Upgrade from just £30 extra a week to the Alamo Gold
  • Alamo Gold is only available to UK residents

Back to top

Minneapolis weather map

To select an alternative destination in Minnesota, please zoom out of the Minneapolis weather map below. Can't find the Minnesota weather destination you are after? Try the destination search.

Minneapolis weather by month

Check the weather in Minneapolis for a particular month by selecting from the list below.

Back to top

Top ^