Weather in Kerala in May

OverviewClimateBest monthForecastCurrentCompareSunrise & Sunset
Holiday dealsMore destinationsBack to India
JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Check the weather in Kerala in May before you book your next holiday. This gives the best indication of the weather in May and includes figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall. The Kerala may weather guide shown below is for Cochin.

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in May in Kerala (Cochin)31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (57% of daylight hours) in May in Kerala7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 9 days with some rainfall in May in Kerala (Cochin)9
    9 days with some rainfall
  • 25°C minimum night-time temperature in May in Kerala (Cochin)25
    25°C min night temperature
  • 13 hours of daylight per day in May in Kerala (Cochin)13
    13 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in May in Kerala (Cochin)VH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 284 mm monthly rainfall in May in Kerala (Cochin)284
    284 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in May in Kerala (Cochin)11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 30°C sea temperature in May in Kerala (Cochin)30
    30°C sea temperature

All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Browse cheap deals on hotels in Kerala
  • Price Match Guarantee - Agoda will match or beat lower rates
  • Save up to 30% when you sign up to Agoda Insider Deals

Kerala sunrise & sunset times for May 2016

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kerala in May 2016. Select a month to view Kerala sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months. The Kerala sunrise & sunset times shown below are for Cochin.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Sunday, 1st May 2016 06:08 18:36
Monday, 2nd May 2016 06:07 18:37
Tuesday, 3rd May 2016 06:07 18:37
Wednesday, 4th May 2016 06:07 18:37
Thursday, 5th May 2016 06:06 18:37
Friday, 6th May 2016 06:06 18:37
Saturday, 7th May 2016 06:06 18:37
Sunday, 8th May 2016 06:05 18:37
Monday, 9th May 2016 06:05 18:38
Tuesday, 10th May 2016 06:05 18:38
Wednesday, 11th May 2016 06:05 18:38
Thursday, 12th May 2016 06:04 18:38
Friday, 13th May 2016 06:04 18:38
Saturday, 14th May 2016 06:04 18:39
Sunday, 15th May 2016 06:04 18:39
Monday, 16th May 2016 06:04 18:39
Tuesday, 17th May 2016 06:03 18:39
Wednesday, 18th May 2016 06:03 18:39
Thursday, 19th May 2016 06:03 18:40
Friday, 20th May 2016 06:03 18:40
Saturday, 21st May 2016 06:03 18:40
Sunday, 22nd May 2016 06:03 18:40
Monday, 23rd May 2016 06:03 18:41
Tuesday, 24th May 2016 06:03 18:41
Wednesday, 25th May 2016 06:03 18:41
Thursday, 26th May 2016 06:03 18:41
Friday, 27th May 2016 06:03 18:42
Saturday, 28th May 2016 06:03 18:42
Sunday, 29th May 2016 06:03 18:42
Monday, 30th May 2016 06:03 18:42
Tuesday, 31st May 2016 06:03 18:43
  • Browse cheap deals on hotels in Kerala
  • Price Match Guarantee - Agoda will match or beat lower rates
  • Save up to 30% when you sign up to Agoda Insider Deals

Back to top

Kerala weather map: Select a destination

Select a destination from the Kerala weather map below to view the individual May weather guide. Can't find the Kerala weather destination you are after? Try the destination search.

Kerala weather by month

Check the weather in Kerala for a particular month by selecting from the list below.

Back to top

Top ^