Weather in Bethlehem in March 2017

Check the weather in Bethlehem in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to West Bank in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 17°C with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Bethlehem in March.

What is the weather like in Bethlehem in March?
How hot is Bethlehem in March? 17°C
How sunny is Bethlehem in March? 8 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Bethlehem in March? 88 mm rainfall

Weather in Bethlehem in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 17°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Bethlehem17
    17°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (62% of daylight hours) in March in Bethlehem8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in March in Bethlehem8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Bethlehem7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Bethlehem12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Bethlehem0
    No heat & humidity
  • 88 mm monthly rainfall in March in Bethlehem88
    88 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 7 (High) in March in Bethlehem7
    7 (High) UV index

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Pay now online & save up to 20% on Budget car hire
  • Discounts vary by selected locations worldwide
  • Including mainland France, Germany, Italy, Spain & UK

More about Bethlehem

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Bethlehem weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bethlehem in March is a comfortable 17°C (63°F). There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 62% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 88mm (3.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (7 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). The weather in Bethlehem in March is represented by Bethlehem.

Bethlehem sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bethlehem in March 2017. Select a month to view Bethlehem sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 06:06 17:37
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 06:05 17:38
Friday, 3rd March 2017 06:04 17:39
Saturday, 4th March 2017 06:03 17:39
Sunday, 5th March 2017 06:02 17:40
Monday, 6th March 2017 06:00 17:41
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 05:59 17:42
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 05:58 17:42
Thursday, 9th March 2017 05:57 17:43
Friday, 10th March 2017 05:56 17:44
Saturday, 11th March 2017 05:54 17:44
Sunday, 12th March 2017 05:53 17:45
Monday, 13th March 2017 05:52 17:46
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 05:51 17:47
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 05:49 17:47
Thursday, 16th March 2017 05:48 17:48
Friday, 17th March 2017 05:47 17:49
Saturday, 18th March 2017 05:46 17:49
Sunday, 19th March 2017 05:44 17:50
Monday, 20th March 2017 05:43 17:51
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 05:42 17:51
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 05:41 17:52
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 05:39 17:53
Friday, 24th March 2017 05:38 17:53
Saturday, 25th March 2017 06:37* 18:54*
Sunday, 26th March 2017 06:35 18:55
Monday, 27th March 2017 06:34 18:55
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 06:33 18:56
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 06:32 18:57
Thursday, 30th March 2017 06:30 18:57
Friday, 31st March 2017 06:29 18:58

*Daylight saving starts - Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)

  • Pay now online & save up to 20% on Budget car hire
  • Discounts vary by selected locations worldwide
  • Including mainland France, Germany, Italy, Spain & UK

Back to top

Bethlehem weather by month

Check Bethlehem weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More West Bank destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^