Weather in Wake Island Airfield in March 2018

Check the weather in Wake Island Airfield in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Wake Island in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 28°C with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Wake Island Airfield in March.

Weather in Wake Island Airfield in March

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Wake Island Airfield28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (76% of daylight hours) in March in Wake Island Airfield9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 19 days with some rainfall in March in Wake Island Airfield19
    19 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Wake Island Airfield23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Wake Island Airfield12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in March in Wake Island AirfieldM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 62 mm monthly rainfall in March in Wake Island Airfield62
    62 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Wake Island Airfield11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 26°C sea temperature in March in Wake Island Airfield26
    26°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Compare the prices with the leading car hire companies
  • Including Alamo, Avis, Budget, Europcar, Hertz, Sixt & Thrifty
  • Plus 24/7 support from UK based office

More about Wake Island Airfield

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Wake Island Airfield weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Wake Island Airfield in March is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 76% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Wake Island Airfield in March is 26°C (79°F).

Expect 62mm (2.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 19 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). The weather in Wake Island Airfield in March is represented by Wake Island Airfield.

Wake Island Airfield sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Wake Island Airfield in March 2018. Select a month to view Wake Island Airfield sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 07:13 18:59
Friday, 2nd March 2018 07:12 18:59
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 07:12 18:59
Sunday, 4th March 2018 07:11 19:00
Monday, 5th March 2018 07:10 19:00
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 07:09 19:00
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 07:09 19:01
Thursday, 8th March 2018 07:08 19:01
Friday, 9th March 2018 07:07 19:01
Saturday, 10th March 2018 07:06 19:02
Sunday, 11th March 2018 07:06 19:02
Monday, 12th March 2018 07:05 19:02
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 07:04 19:02
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 07:03 19:03
Thursday, 15th March 2018 07:02 19:03
Friday, 16th March 2018 07:01 19:03
Saturday, 17th March 2018 07:01 19:03
Sunday, 18th March 2018 07:00 19:04
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:59 19:04
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:58 19:04
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:57 19:05
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:56 19:05
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:56 19:05
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:55 19:05
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:54 19:06
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:53 19:06
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:52 19:06
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:51 19:06
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:50 19:07
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:50 19:07
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:49 19:07
  • Pay now online & save up to 20% on Budget car hire
  • Discounts vary by selected locations worldwide
  • Including mainland France, Germany, Italy, Spain & UK

Back to top

Wake Island Airfield weather by month

Check Wake Island Airfield weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Wake Island destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^