Weather in Kapalua, Maui in March 2017

Check the weather in Kapalua, Maui in March before you book your next holiday in Hawaii. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Kapalua, Maui, Hawaii, United States.

Weather in Kapalua, Maui in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Kapalua, Maui24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (62% of daylight hours) in March in Kapalua, Maui8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in March in Kapalua, Maui13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 16°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Kapalua, Maui16
    16°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Kapalua, Maui12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in March in Kapalua, MauiL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 133 mm monthly rainfall in March in Kapalua, Maui133
    133 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in March in Kapalua, Maui11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in March in Kapalua, Maui24
    24°C sea temperature

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kapalua, Maui in March is a warm 24°C (75°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 62% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Kapalua, Maui in March is 24°C (75°F).

Expect 133mm (5.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 16°C (61°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Kapalua, Maui weather

  • Find cheap flights to Hawaii with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

Kapalua, Maui sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kapalua, Maui in March 2017. Select a month to view Kapalua, Maui sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 06:47 18:31
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 06:46 18:32
Friday, 3rd March 2017 06:45 18:32
Saturday, 4th March 2017 06:44 18:32
Sunday, 5th March 2017 06:43 18:33
Monday, 6th March 2017 06:43 18:33
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 06:42 18:34
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 06:41 18:34
Thursday, 9th March 2017 06:40 18:34
Friday, 10th March 2017 06:39 18:35
Saturday, 11th March 2017 06:38 18:35
Sunday, 12th March 2017 06:37 18:35
Monday, 13th March 2017 06:37 18:36
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 06:36 18:36
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 06:35 18:36
Thursday, 16th March 2017 06:34 18:37
Friday, 17th March 2017 06:33 18:37
Saturday, 18th March 2017 06:32 18:37
Sunday, 19th March 2017 06:31 18:38
Monday, 20th March 2017 06:30 18:38
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 06:29 18:38
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 06:28 18:39
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 06:28 18:39
Friday, 24th March 2017 06:27 18:39
Saturday, 25th March 2017 06:26 18:39
Sunday, 26th March 2017 06:25 18:40
Monday, 27th March 2017 06:24 18:40
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 06:23 18:40
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 06:22 18:41
Thursday, 30th March 2017 06:21 18:41
Friday, 31st March 2017 06:20 18:41
  • Find cheap flights to Hawaii with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

Back to top

Kapalua, Maui weather by month

Check Kapalua, Maui weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Hawaii destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^