Weather in Kailua, Oahu in March 2018

Check the weather in Kailua, Oahu in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Hawaii in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 27°C with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Kailua, Oahu in March.

What is the weather like in Kailua, Oahu in March?
How hot is Kailua, Oahu in March? 27°C
How sunny is Kailua, Oahu in March? 8 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Kailua, Oahu in March? 102 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Kailua, Oahu in March? 24°C

Weather in Kailua, Oahu in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 27°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Kailua, Oahu27
    27°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (67% of daylight hours) in March in Kailua, Oahu8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in March in Kailua, Oahu10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Kailua, Oahu19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Kailua, Oahu12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in March in Kailua, OahuL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 102 mm monthly rainfall in March in Kailua, Oahu102
    102 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in March in Kailua, Oahu11
    11 (Extreme) UV index
  • 24°C sea temperature in March in Kailua, Oahu24
    24°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save an extra 10% on monthly car rentals in the USA
  • Book with the Dollar Rent A Car promo code
  • Travel before 31st December 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******140

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 31st December 2017

More about Kailua, Oahu

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Kailua, Oahu weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Kailua, Oahu in March is a warm 27°C (81°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 67% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Kailua, Oahu in March is 24°C (75°F).

Expect 102mm (4.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The weather in Kailua, Oahu in March is represented by Kailua, Oahu.

Kailua, Oahu sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Kailua, Oahu in March 2018. Select a month to view Kailua, Oahu sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:51 18:35
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:51 18:36
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:50 18:36
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:49 18:37
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:48 18:37
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:47 18:37
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:46 18:38
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:46 18:38
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:45 18:38
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:44 18:39
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:43 18:39
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:42 18:39
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:41 18:40
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:40 18:40
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:39 18:41
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:38 18:41
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:38 18:41
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:37 18:42
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:36 18:42
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:35 18:42
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:34 18:42
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:33 18:43
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:32 18:43
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:31 18:43
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:30 18:44
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:29 18:44
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:28 18:44
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:27 18:45
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:27 18:45
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:26 18:45
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:25 18:46
  • Find low prices on flights to Hawaii
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

Kailua, Oahu weather by month

Check Kailua, Oahu weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Hawaii destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^