Weather in Laguna Beach in March 2017

Check the weather in Laguna Beach in March before you book your next holiday in California. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Laguna Beach, California, United States.

Weather in Laguna Beach in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 19°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Laguna Beach19
    19°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (71% of daylight hours) in March in Laguna Beach9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in March in Laguna Beach6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Laguna Beach8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Laguna Beach12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Laguna Beach0
    No heat & humidity
  • 58 mm monthly rainfall in March in Laguna Beach58
    58 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in March in Laguna Beach6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in March in Laguna Beach15
    15°C sea temperature

The average maximum daytime temperature in Laguna Beach in March is a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 71% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Laguna Beach in March is 15°C (59°F).

Expect 58mm (2.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 8°C (46°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Laguna Beach weather

  • Book flights to LA & San Francisco from £229.99
  • Depart from Manchester Airport
  • Prices shown are one way based on return flights

Laguna Beach sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Laguna Beach in March 2017. Select a month to view Laguna Beach sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 06:19 17:48
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 06:18 17:49
Friday, 3rd March 2017 06:17 17:50
Saturday, 4th March 2017 06:15 17:51
Sunday, 5th March 2017 06:14 17:51
Monday, 6th March 2017 06:13 17:52
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 06:11 17:53
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 06:10 17:54
Thursday, 9th March 2017 06:09 17:55
Friday, 10th March 2017 06:08 17:55
Saturday, 11th March 2017 06:06 17:56
Sunday, 12th March 2017 07:05* 18:57*
Monday, 13th March 2017 07:04 18:58
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 07:02 18:59
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 07:01 18:59
Thursday, 16th March 2017 07:00 19:00
Friday, 17th March 2017 06:58 19:01
Saturday, 18th March 2017 06:57 19:02
Sunday, 19th March 2017 06:56 19:02
Monday, 20th March 2017 06:54 19:03
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 06:53 19:04
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 06:52 19:05
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 06:50 19:05
Friday, 24th March 2017 06:49 19:06
Saturday, 25th March 2017 06:48 19:07
Sunday, 26th March 2017 06:46 19:07
Monday, 27th March 2017 06:45 19:08
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 06:44 19:09
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 06:42 19:10
Thursday, 30th March 2017 06:41 19:10
Friday, 31st March 2017 06:40 19:11

*Daylight saving starts - Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

  • Book flights to LA & San Francisco from £229.99
  • Depart from Manchester Airport
  • Prices shown are one way based on return flights

Back to top

Laguna Beach weather by month

Check Laguna Beach weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular California destinations

More California destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^