Weather in Laguna Beach in March 2018

Check the weather in Laguna Beach in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to California in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 19°C with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Laguna Beach in March.

What is the weather like in Laguna Beach in March?
How hot is Laguna Beach in March? 19°C
How sunny is Laguna Beach in March? 9 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Laguna Beach in March? 58 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Laguna Beach in March? 15°C

Weather in Laguna Beach in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 19°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Laguna Beach19
    19°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (71% of daylight hours) in March in Laguna Beach9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in March in Laguna Beach6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 8°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Laguna Beach8
    8°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Laguna Beach12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Laguna Beach0
    No heat & humidity
  • 58 mm monthly rainfall in March in Laguna Beach58
    58 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in March in Laguna Beach6
    6 (High) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in March in Laguna Beach15
    15°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book low fares on flights to Los Angeles with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

More about Laguna Beach

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Laguna Beach weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Laguna Beach in March is a comfortable 19°C (66°F). There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 71% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Laguna Beach in March is 15°C (59°F).

Expect 58mm (2.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 8°C (46°F). The weather in Laguna Beach in March is represented by Laguna Beach.

Laguna Beach sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Laguna Beach in March 2018. Select a month to view Laguna Beach sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:19 17:48
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:18 17:49
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:17 17:50
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:16 17:50
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:14 17:51
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:13 17:52
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:12 17:53
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:10 17:54
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:09 17:54
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:08 17:55
Sunday, 11th March 2018 07:07* 18:56*
Monday, 12th March 2018 07:05 18:57
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 07:04 18:58
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 07:03 18:58
Thursday, 15th March 2018 07:01 18:59
Friday, 16th March 2018 07:00 19:00
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:59 19:01
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:57 19:01
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:56 19:02
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:55 19:03
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:53 19:04
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:52 19:04
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:51 19:05
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:49 19:06
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:48 19:07
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:47 19:07
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:45 19:08
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:44 19:09
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:43 19:10
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:41 19:10
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:40 19:11

*Daylight saving starts - Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

  • Book low fares on flights to Los Angeles with Virgin Atlantic
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Join Flying Club & earn miles with every booking

Back to top

Laguna Beach weather by month

Check Laguna Beach weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular California destinations

More California destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^