Weather in Dubai in March 2018

Check the weather in Dubai in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to UAE in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 28°C with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Dubai in March.

What is the weather like in Dubai in March?
How hot is Dubai in March? 28°C
How sunny is Dubai in March? 8 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Dubai in March? 24 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Dubai in March? 23°C

Weather in Dubai in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Dubai28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (68% of daylight hours) in March in Dubai8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in March in Dubai4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Dubai17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Dubai12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in March in DubaiM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 24 mm monthly rainfall in March in Dubai24
    24 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in March in Dubai10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 23°C sea temperature in March in Dubai23
    23°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book special offers on Virgin Atlantic flights to Dubai, UAE
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Return flights to Dubai, UAE from £378

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 6th June 2017 · View all Virgin Atlantic offers

More about Dubai

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Dubai weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Dubai in March is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 68% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Dubai in March is 23°C (73°F).

Expect 24mm (0.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). The weather in Dubai in March is represented by Dubai.

Dubai sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Dubai in March 2018. Select a month to view Dubai sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:42 18:21
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:41 18:21
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:40 18:22
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:39 18:22
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:38 18:23
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:37 18:23
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:36 18:24
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:35 18:24
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:34 18:25
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:33 18:25
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:32 18:26
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:31 18:26
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:30 18:27
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:29 18:27
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:28 18:28
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:27 18:28
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:26 18:28
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:25 18:29
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:24 18:29
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:23 18:30
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:22 18:30
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:21 18:31
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:20 18:31
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:19 18:32
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:18 18:32
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:17 18:33
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:16 18:33
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:15 18:33
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:14 18:34
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:13 18:34
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:12 18:35
  • Book special offers on Virgin Atlantic flights to Dubai, UAE
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Return flights to Dubai, UAE from £378

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 6th June 2017 · View all Virgin Atlantic offers

Back to top

Dubai weather by month

Check Dubai weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More UAE destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^