Weather in Dubai in March 2017

Check the weather in Dubai in March before you book your next holiday in United Arab Emirates. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall for Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

Weather in Dubai in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Dubai28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (68% of daylight hours) in March in Dubai8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in March in Dubai4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Dubai17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Dubai12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in March in DubaiM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 24 mm monthly rainfall in March in Dubai24
    24 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in March in Dubai10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 23°C sea temperature in March in Dubai23
    23°C sea temperature

The average maximum daytime temperature in Dubai in March is a warm 28°C (82°F) with moderate heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 68% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Dubai in March is 23°C (73°F).

Expect 24mm (0.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Dubai weather

  • Save an extra £20 on holidays to Dubai
  • Combine flight+hotel, hotel+car or flight+car+hotel
  • Minimum 2 nights stay
  • Travel before 30th September 2016 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******016

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 10th June 2016 · View all ebookers offers

Dubai sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Dubai in March 2017. Select a month to view Dubai sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 06:42 18:21
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 06:41 18:21
Friday, 3rd March 2017 06:40 18:22
Saturday, 4th March 2017 06:39 18:22
Sunday, 5th March 2017 06:38 18:23
Monday, 6th March 2017 06:37 18:23
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 06:36 18:24
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 06:35 18:24
Thursday, 9th March 2017 06:34 18:25
Friday, 10th March 2017 06:33 18:25
Saturday, 11th March 2017 06:32 18:26
Sunday, 12th March 2017 06:31 18:26
Monday, 13th March 2017 06:30 18:27
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 06:29 18:27
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 06:28 18:28
Thursday, 16th March 2017 06:27 18:28
Friday, 17th March 2017 06:26 18:29
Saturday, 18th March 2017 06:25 18:29
Sunday, 19th March 2017 06:24 18:30
Monday, 20th March 2017 06:23 18:30
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 06:22 18:30
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 06:21 18:31
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 06:20 18:31
Friday, 24th March 2017 06:19 18:32
Saturday, 25th March 2017 06:18 18:32
Sunday, 26th March 2017 06:17 18:33
Monday, 27th March 2017 06:15 18:33
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 06:14 18:34
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 06:13 18:34
Thursday, 30th March 2017 06:12 18:34
Friday, 31st March 2017 06:11 18:35
  • Meet & play with the dolphins of Dolphin Bay
  • Enjoy the Dolphin Encounter with the whole family
  • Travel before 7th January 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 7th January 2017 · View all Atlantis The Palm Dubai offers

Back to top

Dubai weather by month

Check Dubai weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More United Arab Emirates destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Dubai weather map

To select an alternative destination in United Arab Emirates, please zoom out of the Dubai weather map below. Can't find the United Arab Emirates weather destination you are after? Try the destination search.

Top ^