Weather in Arua in March 2017

Check the weather in Arua in March before you book your next holiday in Uganda. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Arua, Uganda.

Weather in Arua in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Arua30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (50% of daylight hours) in March in Arua6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 12 days with some rainfall in March in Arua12
    12 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Arua17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Arua12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in March in AruaM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 79 mm monthly rainfall in March in Arua79
    79 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Arua11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Arua in March is a hot 30°C (86°F) with moderate heat & humidity. There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 50% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 79mm (3.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 12 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Arua weather

  • Save up to 20% on airport parking across the UK
  • Book short & long stay car parks + meet & greet services
  • The Holiday Extras discount code is automatically applied

Arua sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Arua in March 2017. Select a month to view Arua sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 07:07 19:10
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 07:07 19:10
Friday, 3rd March 2017 07:06 19:10
Saturday, 4th March 2017 07:06 19:10
Sunday, 5th March 2017 07:06 19:10
Monday, 6th March 2017 07:05 19:10
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 07:05 19:10
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 07:05 19:09
Thursday, 9th March 2017 07:05 19:09
Friday, 10th March 2017 07:04 19:09
Saturday, 11th March 2017 07:04 19:09
Sunday, 12th March 2017 07:03 19:09
Monday, 13th March 2017 07:03 19:09
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 07:03 19:08
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 07:02 19:08
Thursday, 16th March 2017 07:02 19:08
Friday, 17th March 2017 07:02 19:08
Saturday, 18th March 2017 07:01 19:08
Sunday, 19th March 2017 07:01 19:07
Monday, 20th March 2017 07:01 19:07
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 07:00 19:07
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 07:00 19:07
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 06:59 19:06
Friday, 24th March 2017 06:59 19:06
Saturday, 25th March 2017 06:59 19:06
Sunday, 26th March 2017 06:58 19:06
Monday, 27th March 2017 06:58 19:06
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 06:58 19:05
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 06:57 19:05
Thursday, 30th March 2017 06:57 19:05
Friday, 31st March 2017 06:56 19:05
  • Find low prices on flights to Uganda
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

Arua weather by month

Check Arua weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Uganda destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^