Weather in Beruwela in March 2018

Check the weather in Beruwela in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Sri Lanka in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 31°C with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Beruwela in March.

What is the weather like in Beruwela in March?
How hot is Beruwela in March? 31°C
How sunny is Beruwela in March? 9 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Beruwela in March? 142 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Beruwela in March? 29°C

Weather in Beruwela in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Beruwela31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in March in Beruwela9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in March in Beruwela8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Beruwela24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Beruwela12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in March in BeruwelaH
    High heat & humidity
  • 142 mm monthly rainfall in March in Beruwela142
    142 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Beruwela11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in March in Beruwela29
    29°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Sri Lanka
  • Book online with Thomson to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Beruwela

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Beruwela weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Beruwela in March is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Beruwela in March is 29°C (84°F).

Expect 142mm (5.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). The weather in Beruwela in March is represented by Beruwela.

Beruwela sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Beruwela in March 2018. Select a month to view Beruwela sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:23 18:22
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:22 18:22
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:22 18:22
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:21 18:22
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:21 18:22
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:21 18:22
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:20 18:22
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:20 18:22
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:19 18:22
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:19 18:22
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:19 18:22
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:18 18:22
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:18 18:22
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:17 18:21
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:17 18:21
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:16 18:21
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:16 18:21
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:15 18:21
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:15 18:21
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:14 18:21
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:14 18:21
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:13 18:21
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:13 18:20
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:12 18:20
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:12 18:20
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:12 18:20
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:11 18:20
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:11 18:20
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:10 18:20
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:10 18:20
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:09 18:19
  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Sri Lanka
  • Book online with Thomson to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

Back to top

Beruwela weather by month

Check Beruwela weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Sri Lanka destinations

More Sri Lanka destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^