Weather in Salou in March 2018

Check the weather in Salou in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Costa Dorada in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 17°C with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Salou in March.

What is the weather like in Salou in March?
How hot is Salou in March? 17°C
How sunny is Salou in March? 7 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Salou in March? 41 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Salou in March? 13°C

Weather in Salou in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 17°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Salou17
    17°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (55% of daylight hours) in March in Salou7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in March in Salou10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Salou7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Salou12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Salou0
    No heat & humidity
  • 41 mm monthly rainfall in March in Salou41
    41 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in March in Salou4
    4 (Moderate) UV index
  • 13°C sea temperature in March in Salou13
    13°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to £200 per couple on holidays to the Costa Dorada
  • Book online with Thomas Cook - based on 2 sharing
  • Travel before 31st October 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st May 2017 · View all Thomas Cook offers

More about Salou

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Salou weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Salou in March is a comfortable 17°C (63°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 55% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Salou in March is 13°C (55°F).

Expect 41mm (1.6 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). The weather in Salou in March is represented by Salou.

Salou sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Salou in March 2018. Select a month to view Salou sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 07:30 18:46
Friday, 2nd March 2018 07:28 18:47
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 07:27 18:49
Sunday, 4th March 2018 07:25 18:50
Monday, 5th March 2018 07:24 18:51
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 07:22 18:52
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 07:20 18:53
Thursday, 8th March 2018 07:19 18:54
Friday, 9th March 2018 07:17 18:55
Saturday, 10th March 2018 07:16 18:56
Sunday, 11th March 2018 07:14 18:58
Monday, 12th March 2018 07:12 18:59
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 07:11 19:00
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 07:09 19:01
Thursday, 15th March 2018 07:07 19:02
Friday, 16th March 2018 07:06 19:03
Saturday, 17th March 2018 07:04 19:04
Sunday, 18th March 2018 07:02 19:05
Monday, 19th March 2018 07:01 19:06
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:59 19:07
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:57 19:08
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:56 19:09
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:54 19:11
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:52 19:12
Sunday, 25th March 2018 07:51* 20:13*
Monday, 26th March 2018 07:49 20:14
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 07:47 20:15
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 07:46 20:16
Thursday, 29th March 2018 07:44 20:17
Friday, 30th March 2018 07:42 20:18
Saturday, 31st March 2018 07:41 20:19

*Daylight saving starts - Central European Summer Time (CEST)

  • Save up to £200 per couple on holidays to the Costa Dorada
  • Book online with Thomas Cook - based on 2 sharing
  • Travel before 31st October 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st May 2017 · View all Thomas Cook offers

Back to top

Salou weather by month

Check Salou weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Costa Dorada destinations

More Costa Dorada destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^