Weather in Riyadh in March 2018

Check the weather in Riyadh in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Saudi Arabia in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 28°C with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Riyadh in March.

What is the weather like in Riyadh in March?
How hot is Riyadh in March? 28°C
How sunny is Riyadh in March? 8 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Riyadh in March? 31 mm rainfall

Weather in Riyadh in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Riyadh28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in March in Riyadh8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in March in Riyadh6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Riyadh14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Riyadh12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in March in RiyadhL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 31 mm monthly rainfall in March in Riyadh31
    31 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in March in Riyadh10
    10 (Very High) UV index

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 40% on hotel stays in worldwide winter sale
  • Book hotels in popular worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 4th June 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 1st May 2017 · View all Hotels.com offers

More about Riyadh

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Riyadh weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Riyadh in March is a warm 28°C (82°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 31mm (1.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). The weather in Riyadh in March is represented by Riyadh.

Riyadh sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Riyadh in March 2018. Select a month to view Riyadh sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:16 17:55
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:15 17:56
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:14 17:56
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:13 17:57
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:12 17:57
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:11 17:58
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:10 17:58
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:09 17:59
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:08 17:59
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:07 18:00
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:06 18:00
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:05 18:01
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:04 18:01
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:03 18:02
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:02 18:02
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:01 18:02
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:00 18:03
Sunday, 18th March 2018 05:59 18:03
Monday, 19th March 2018 05:58 18:04
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 05:57 18:04
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 05:56 18:05
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 05:55 18:05
Friday, 23rd March 2018 05:54 18:05
Saturday, 24th March 2018 05:53 18:06
Sunday, 25th March 2018 05:52 18:06
Monday, 26th March 2018 05:51 18:07
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 05:50 18:07
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 05:49 18:08
Thursday, 29th March 2018 05:48 18:08
Friday, 30th March 2018 05:47 18:08
Saturday, 31st March 2018 05:46 18:09
  • Combine Holiday Autos sale + promo code & save up to 30%
  • Up to 20% sale discount + 10% exclusive promo code
  • Discount varies by destination & travel period
  • Travel before 16th July 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******XE3

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 28th April 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

Back to top

Riyadh weather by month

Check Riyadh weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Saudi Arabia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^