Weather in Guia in March 2018

Check the weather in Guia in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Algarve in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 18°C with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Guia in March.

What is the weather like in Guia in March?
How hot is Guia in March? 18°C
How sunny is Guia in March? 7 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Guia in March? 53 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Guia in March? 15°C

Weather in Guia in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 18°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Guia18
    18°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (61% of daylight hours) in March in Guia7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in March in Guia7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Guia9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Guia12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Guia0
    No heat & humidity
  • 53 mm monthly rainfall in March in Guia53
    53 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in March in Guia5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in March in Guia15
    15°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 11% on holidays to the Algarve
  • FREE kids places for summer 2017 & low deposits from £50
  • Travel between 1st May 2017 & 30th Apr 2018 (inclusive)

More about Guia

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Guia weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Guia in March is a comfortable 18°C (64°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 61% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Guia in March is 15°C (59°F).

Expect 53mm (2.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F). The weather in Guia in March is represented by Guia.

Guia sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Guia in March 2018. Select a month to view Guia sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 07:04 18:27
Friday, 2nd March 2018 07:03 18:28
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 07:02 18:29
Sunday, 4th March 2018 07:00 18:30
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:59 18:31
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:57 18:32
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:56 18:33
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:55 18:34
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:53 18:35
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:52 18:36
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:50 18:37
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:49 18:38
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:47 18:39
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:46 18:39
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:44 18:40
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:43 18:41
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:42 18:42
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:40 18:43
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:39 18:44
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:37 18:45
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:36 18:46
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:34 18:47
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:33 18:48
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:31 18:49
Sunday, 25th March 2018 07:30* 19:49*
Monday, 26th March 2018 07:28 19:50
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 07:27 19:51
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 07:25 19:52
Thursday, 29th March 2018 07:24 19:53
Friday, 30th March 2018 07:22 19:54
Saturday, 31st March 2018 07:21 19:55

*Daylight saving starts - Western European Summer Time (WEST)

  • Book online & save up to 11% on holidays to the Algarve
  • FREE kids places for summer 2017 & low deposits from £50
  • Travel between 1st May 2017 & 30th Apr 2018 (inclusive)

Back to top

Guia weather by month

Check Guia weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Algarve destinations

More Algarve destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^