Weather in Bohol in March 2017

Check the weather in Bohol in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Philippines in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 32°C with on average 7 hours of sunshine per day in Bohol in March.

What is the weather like in Bohol in March?
How hot is Bohol in March? 32°C
How sunny is Bohol in March? 7 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Bohol in March? 63 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Bohol in March? 27°C

Weather in Bohol in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Bohol32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (58% of daylight hours) in March in Bohol7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 9 days with some rainfall in March in Bohol9
    9 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Bohol22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Bohol12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in March in BoholVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 63 mm monthly rainfall in March in Bohol63
    63 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Bohol11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 27°C sea temperature in March in Bohol27
    27°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Browse the latest offers on tours to the Philippines
  • Adventure holidays & tours from just £1,699 per person
  • Prices shown with and without flights where available

More about Bohol

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Bohol weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bohol in March is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 58% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Bohol in March is 27°C (81°F).

Expect 63mm (2.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 9 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F). The weather in Bohol in March is represented by Bohol.

Bohol sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bohol in March 2017. Select a month to view Bohol sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 05:59 17:56
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 05:59 17:56
Friday, 3rd March 2017 05:58 17:56
Saturday, 4th March 2017 05:58 17:56
Sunday, 5th March 2017 05:57 17:56
Monday, 6th March 2017 05:57 17:56
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 05:56 17:56
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 05:56 17:56
Thursday, 9th March 2017 05:55 17:56
Friday, 10th March 2017 05:55 17:56
Saturday, 11th March 2017 05:54 17:56
Sunday, 12th March 2017 05:54 17:56
Monday, 13th March 2017 05:53 17:56
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 05:53 17:56
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 05:52 17:56
Thursday, 16th March 2017 05:51 17:56
Friday, 17th March 2017 05:51 17:56
Saturday, 18th March 2017 05:50 17:56
Sunday, 19th March 2017 05:50 17:56
Monday, 20th March 2017 05:49 17:56
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 05:49 17:56
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 05:48 17:56
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 05:48 17:56
Friday, 24th March 2017 05:47 17:56
Saturday, 25th March 2017 05:46 17:56
Sunday, 26th March 2017 05:46 17:55
Monday, 27th March 2017 05:45 17:55
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 05:45 17:55
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 05:44 17:55
Thursday, 30th March 2017 05:44 17:55
Friday, 31st March 2017 05:43 17:55
  • Check out cheap flights from Cathay Pacific by destination
  • Fly from London Heathrow (LHR) or Manchester (MAN)
  • Destinations include Hong Kong, Sydney, Auckland & Manila

Back to top

Bohol weather by month

Check Bohol weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Philippines destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^