Weather in Bohol in March 2017

Check the weather in Bohol in March before you book your next holiday in Philippines. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Bohol, Philippines.

Weather in Bohol in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Bohol32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (58% of daylight hours) in March in Bohol7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 9 days with some rainfall in March in Bohol9
    9 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Bohol22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Bohol12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in March in BoholVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 63 mm monthly rainfall in March in Bohol63
    63 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Bohol11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 27°C sea temperature in March in Bohol27
    27°C sea temperature

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bohol in March is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 58% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Bohol in March is 27°C (81°F).

Expect 63mm (2.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 9 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Bohol weather

  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st March 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 14th December 2016 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Bohol sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bohol in March 2017. Select a month to view Bohol sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 05:59 17:56
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 05:59 17:56
Friday, 3rd March 2017 05:58 17:56
Saturday, 4th March 2017 05:58 17:56
Sunday, 5th March 2017 05:57 17:56
Monday, 6th March 2017 05:57 17:56
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 05:56 17:56
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 05:56 17:56
Thursday, 9th March 2017 05:55 17:56
Friday, 10th March 2017 05:55 17:56
Saturday, 11th March 2017 05:54 17:56
Sunday, 12th March 2017 05:54 17:56
Monday, 13th March 2017 05:53 17:56
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 05:53 17:56
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 05:52 17:56
Thursday, 16th March 2017 05:51 17:56
Friday, 17th March 2017 05:51 17:56
Saturday, 18th March 2017 05:50 17:56
Sunday, 19th March 2017 05:50 17:56
Monday, 20th March 2017 05:49 17:56
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 05:49 17:56
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 05:48 17:56
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 05:48 17:56
Friday, 24th March 2017 05:47 17:56
Saturday, 25th March 2017 05:46 17:56
Sunday, 26th March 2017 05:46 17:55
Monday, 27th March 2017 05:45 17:55
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 05:45 17:55
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 05:44 17:55
Thursday, 30th March 2017 05:44 17:55
Friday, 31st March 2017 05:43 17:55
  • Save on Etihad flights departing from the UK across the world
  • Fly to Abu Dhabi from £407 & Mumbai from £440
  • Plus flights to Bangkok from £428 & Dubai from £407
  • Travel before 30th September 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 19th December 2016 · View all Etihad Airways offers

Back to top

Bohol weather by month

Check Bohol weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Philippines destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^