Weather in Peleliu in March 2018

Check the weather in Peleliu in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Palau in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 31°C with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Peleliu in March.

What is the weather like in Peleliu in March?
How hot is Peleliu in March? 31°C
How sunny is Peleliu in March? 8 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Peleliu in March? 189 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Peleliu in March? 28°C

Weather in Peleliu in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Peleliu31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (65% of daylight hours) in March in Peleliu8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in March in Peleliu17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Peleliu24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Peleliu12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in March in PeleliuVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 189 mm monthly rainfall in March in Peleliu189
    189 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Peleliu11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in March in Peleliu28
    28°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Find cheap flights to Palau with Skyscanner
  • Search by departure airport to find best airline routes
  • Enter exact dates, months or find the cheapest month

More about Peleliu

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Peleliu weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Peleliu in March is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 65% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Peleliu in March is 28°C (82°F).

Expect 189mm (7.4 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F). The weather in Peleliu in March is represented by Peleliu.

Peleliu sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Peleliu in March 2018. Select a month to view Peleliu sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:16 18:15
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:15 18:15
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:15 18:15
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:15 18:15
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:14 18:15
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:14 18:15
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:13 18:15
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:13 18:15
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:13 18:15
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:12 18:15
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:12 18:15
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:11 18:14
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:11 18:14
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:10 18:14
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:10 18:14
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:09 18:14
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:09 18:14
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:08 18:14
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:08 18:14
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:07 18:14
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:07 18:14
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:06 18:14
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:06 18:13
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:05 18:13
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:05 18:13
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:04 18:13
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:04 18:13
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:03 18:13
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:03 18:13
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:02 18:13
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:02 18:13
  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st December 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******XE3

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 31st May 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

Back to top

Peleliu weather by month

Check Peleliu weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Palau destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^