Weather in Managua in March 2018

Check the weather in Managua in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Nicaragua in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 32°C with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Managua in March.

What is the weather like in Managua in March?
How hot is Managua in March? 32°C
How sunny is Managua in March? 9 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Managua in March? 4 mm rainfall

Weather in Managua in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Managua32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (71% of daylight hours) in March in Managua9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in March in Managua4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 21°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Managua21
    21°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Managua12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in March in ManaguaVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 4 mm monthly rainfall in March in Managua4
    4 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Managua11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to Nicaragua
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

More about Managua

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Managua weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Managua in March is a hot 32°C (90°F) with very high heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 71% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 4mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 21°C (70°F). The weather in Managua in March is represented by Managua.

Managua sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Managua in March 2018. Select a month to view Managua sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:00 17:54
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:00 17:54
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 05:59 17:55
Sunday, 4th March 2018 05:59 17:55
Monday, 5th March 2018 05:58 17:55
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 05:58 17:55
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 05:57 17:55
Thursday, 8th March 2018 05:57 17:55
Friday, 9th March 2018 05:56 17:55
Saturday, 10th March 2018 05:55 17:55
Sunday, 11th March 2018 05:55 17:55
Monday, 12th March 2018 05:54 17:55
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 05:54 17:56
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 05:53 17:56
Thursday, 15th March 2018 05:52 17:56
Friday, 16th March 2018 05:52 17:56
Saturday, 17th March 2018 05:51 17:56
Sunday, 18th March 2018 05:50 17:56
Monday, 19th March 2018 05:50 17:56
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 05:49 17:56
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 05:49 17:56
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 05:48 17:56
Friday, 23rd March 2018 05:47 17:56
Saturday, 24th March 2018 05:47 17:56
Sunday, 25th March 2018 05:46 17:56
Monday, 26th March 2018 05:45 17:56
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 05:45 17:56
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 05:44 17:56
Thursday, 29th March 2018 05:43 17:56
Friday, 30th March 2018 05:43 17:56
Saturday, 31st March 2018 05:42 17:56
  • Save an extra £15 on beach & city hotels over £300
  • Book all inclusive hotel stays & last minute deals
  • Exclusive Logitravel discount code is automatically applied
Show discount code ******TIC

Expires at 23:59 on Sunday 30th April 2017 · View all Logitravel offers

Back to top

Managua weather by month

Check Managua weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Nicaragua destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^