Weather in Queretaro in March 2017

Check the weather in Queretaro in March before you book your next holiday in Mexico. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Queretaro, Mexico.

Weather in Queretaro in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 27°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Queretaro27
    27°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (67% of daylight hours) in March in Queretaro8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in March in Queretaro1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 9°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Queretaro9
    9°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Queretaro12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in March in QueretaroL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 7 mm monthly rainfall in March in Queretaro7
    7 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Queretaro11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Queretaro in March is a warm 27°C (81°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 67% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 7mm (0.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 9°C (48°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Queretaro weather

  • Book online & save 8% on holidays to Mexico in 2017
  • 1,000's of FREE kids places available + low deposits
  • Travel before 31st October 2017 (inclusive)

Queretaro sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Queretaro in March 2017. Select a month to view Queretaro sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 07:01 18:46
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 07:01 18:47
Friday, 3rd March 2017 07:00 18:47
Saturday, 4th March 2017 06:59 18:48
Sunday, 5th March 2017 06:58 18:48
Monday, 6th March 2017 06:57 18:48
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 06:57 18:49
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 06:56 18:49
Thursday, 9th March 2017 06:55 18:49
Friday, 10th March 2017 06:54 18:50
Saturday, 11th March 2017 06:53 18:50
Sunday, 12th March 2017 06:52 18:50
Monday, 13th March 2017 06:51 18:51
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 06:51 18:51
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 06:50 18:51
Thursday, 16th March 2017 06:49 18:52
Friday, 17th March 2017 06:48 18:52
Saturday, 18th March 2017 06:47 18:52
Sunday, 19th March 2017 06:46 18:52
Monday, 20th March 2017 06:45 18:53
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 06:44 18:53
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 06:44 18:53
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 06:43 18:54
Friday, 24th March 2017 06:42 18:54
Saturday, 25th March 2017 06:41 18:54
Sunday, 26th March 2017 06:40 18:54
Monday, 27th March 2017 06:39 18:55
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 06:38 18:55
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 06:37 18:55
Thursday, 30th March 2017 06:36 18:56
Friday, 31st March 2017 06:36 18:56
  • Book online & save 8% on holidays to Mexico in 2017
  • 1,000's of FREE kids places available + low deposits
  • Travel before 31st October 2017 (inclusive)

Back to top

Queretaro weather by month

Check Queretaro weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Mexico destinations

More Mexico destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^