Weather in Noonu Atoll in March 2018

Check the weather in Noonu Atoll in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Maldives in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 31°C with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Noonu Atoll in March.

What is the weather like in Noonu Atoll in March?
How hot is Noonu Atoll in March? 31°C
How sunny is Noonu Atoll in March? 9 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Noonu Atoll in March? 81 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Noonu Atoll in March? 29°C

Weather in Noonu Atoll in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Noonu Atoll31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (78% of daylight hours) in March in Noonu Atoll9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in March in Noonu Atoll7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 25°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Noonu Atoll25
    25°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Noonu Atoll12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in March in Noonu AtollVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 81 mm monthly rainfall in March in Noonu Atoll81
    81 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Noonu Atoll11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in March in Noonu Atoll29
    29°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Browse latest special offers on holidays to the Indian Ocean
  • Filter deals by type, board basis, star rating & more
  • Show offers by Kuoni recommended, price or star rating

More about Noonu Atoll

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Noonu Atoll weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Noonu Atoll in March is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 78% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Noonu Atoll in March is 29°C (84°F).

Expect 81mm (3.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 25°C (77°F). The weather in Noonu Atoll in March is represented by Noonu Atoll.

Noonu Atoll sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Noonu Atoll in March 2018. Select a month to view Noonu Atoll sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:19 18:19
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:18 18:19
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:18 18:19
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:18 18:19
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:17 18:19
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:17 18:19
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:17 18:19
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:16 18:19
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:16 18:19
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:15 18:19
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:15 18:19
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:15 18:18
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:14 18:18
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:14 18:18
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:13 18:18
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:13 18:18
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:12 18:18
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:12 18:18
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:11 18:18
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:11 18:17
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:11 18:17
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:10 18:17
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:10 18:17
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:09 18:17
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:09 18:17
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:08 18:17
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:08 18:16
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:07 18:16
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:07 18:16
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:06 18:16
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:06 18:16
  • Combine Holiday Autos sale + promo code & save up to 30%
  • Up to 20% sale discount + 10% exclusive promo code
  • Discount varies by destination & travel period
  • Travel before 16th July 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******XE3

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 28th April 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

Back to top

Noonu Atoll weather by month

Check Noonu Atoll weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Maldives destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^