Weather in Baros Island in March 2017

Check the weather in Baros Island in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Maldives in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 31°C with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Baros Island in March.

What is the weather like in Baros Island in March?
How hot is Baros Island in March? 31°C
How sunny is Baros Island in March? 9 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Baros Island in March? 78 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Baros Island in March? 29°C

Weather in Baros Island in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Baros Island31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (77% of daylight hours) in March in Baros Island9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in March in Baros Island7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 25°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Baros Island25
    25°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Baros Island12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in March in Baros IslandVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 78 mm monthly rainfall in March in Baros Island78
    78 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Baros Island11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in March in Baros Island29
    29°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Browse the top holiday offers to the Maldives
  • Check out the Tripadvisor rating before you book
  • Filter deals by price, star rating, duration, month & more

More about Baros Island

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Baros Island weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Baros Island in March is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 77% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Baros Island in March is 29°C (84°F).

Expect 78mm (3.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 25°C (77°F). The weather in Baros Island in March is represented by Baros Island.

Baros Island sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Baros Island in March 2017. Select a month to view Baros Island sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 06:18 18:20
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 06:17 18:20
Friday, 3rd March 2017 06:17 18:19
Saturday, 4th March 2017 06:17 18:19
Sunday, 5th March 2017 06:16 18:19
Monday, 6th March 2017 06:16 18:19
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 06:16 18:19
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 06:15 18:19
Thursday, 9th March 2017 06:15 18:19
Friday, 10th March 2017 06:14 18:19
Saturday, 11th March 2017 06:14 18:18
Sunday, 12th March 2017 06:14 18:18
Monday, 13th March 2017 06:13 18:18
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 06:13 18:18
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 06:13 18:18
Thursday, 16th March 2017 06:12 18:18
Friday, 17th March 2017 06:12 18:18
Saturday, 18th March 2017 06:11 18:17
Sunday, 19th March 2017 06:11 18:17
Monday, 20th March 2017 06:10 18:17
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 06:10 18:17
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 06:10 18:17
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 06:09 18:16
Friday, 24th March 2017 06:09 18:16
Saturday, 25th March 2017 06:08 18:16
Sunday, 26th March 2017 06:08 18:16
Monday, 27th March 2017 06:08 18:16
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 06:07 18:16
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 06:07 18:15
Thursday, 30th March 2017 06:06 18:15
Friday, 31st March 2017 06:06 18:15
  • Save spring escapes in 2017 to worldwide destinations
  • Book hotels & holidays online in the ebookers sale
  • Travel before 7th May 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 27th March 2017 · View all ebookers offers

Back to top

Baros Island weather by month

Check Baros Island weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Maldives destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^