Weather in Nossi-be in March 2017

Check the weather in Nossi-be in March before you book your next holiday in Madagascar. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Nossi-be, Madagascar.

Weather in Nossi-be in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 31°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Nossi-be31
    31°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (59% of daylight hours) in March in Nossi-be7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 19 days with some rainfall in March in Nossi-be19
    19 days with some rainfall
  • 22°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Nossi-be22
    22°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Nossi-be12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in March in Nossi-beVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 281 mm monthly rainfall in March in Nossi-be281
    281 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Nossi-be11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in March in Nossi-be29
    29°C sea temperature

The average maximum daytime temperature in Nossi-be in March is a hot 31°C (88°F) with very high heat & humidity. There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 59% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Nossi-be in March is 29°C (84°F).

Expect 281mm (11.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 19 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 22°C (72°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Nossi-be weather

  • Browse the latest offers on tours to Madagascar
  • Adventure holidays & tours from just £1,650 per person
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

Nossi-be sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Nossi-be in March 2017. Select a month to view Nossi-be sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 05:49 18:10
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 05:49 18:09
Friday, 3rd March 2017 05:49 18:09
Saturday, 4th March 2017 05:49 18:08
Sunday, 5th March 2017 05:50 18:08
Monday, 6th March 2017 05:50 18:07
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 05:50 18:06
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 05:50 18:06
Thursday, 9th March 2017 05:50 18:05
Friday, 10th March 2017 05:50 18:04
Saturday, 11th March 2017 05:50 18:04
Sunday, 12th March 2017 05:50 18:03
Monday, 13th March 2017 05:51 18:03
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 05:51 18:02
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 05:51 18:01
Thursday, 16th March 2017 05:51 18:01
Friday, 17th March 2017 05:51 18:00
Saturday, 18th March 2017 05:51 17:59
Sunday, 19th March 2017 05:51 17:59
Monday, 20th March 2017 05:51 17:58
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 05:51 17:57
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 05:51 17:57
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 05:51 17:56
Friday, 24th March 2017 05:52 17:55
Saturday, 25th March 2017 05:52 17:55
Sunday, 26th March 2017 05:52 17:54
Monday, 27th March 2017 05:52 17:53
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 05:52 17:53
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 05:52 17:52
Thursday, 30th March 2017 05:52 17:51
Friday, 31st March 2017 05:52 17:51
  • Browse the latest offers on tours to Madagascar
  • Adventure holidays & tours from just £1,650 per person
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

Back to top

Nossi-be weather by month

Check Nossi-be weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Madagascar destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^