Weather in Bitola in March 2017

Check the weather in Bitola in March before you book your next holiday in Macedonia. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Bitola, Macedonia.

Weather in Bitola in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 9°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Bitola9
    9°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (43% of daylight hours) in March in Bitola5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in March in Bitola13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 0°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Bitola0
    0°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Bitola12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Bitola0
    No heat & humidity
  • 59 mm monthly rainfall in March in Bitola59
    59 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in March in Bitola4
    4 (Moderate) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Bitola in March is a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 43% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 59mm (2.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 0°C (32°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Bitola weather

  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to Macedonia
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

Bitola sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Bitola in March 2017. Select a month to view Bitola sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 06:09 17:26
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 06:07 17:27
Friday, 3rd March 2017 06:06 17:28
Saturday, 4th March 2017 06:04 17:29
Sunday, 5th March 2017 06:03 17:30
Monday, 6th March 2017 06:01 17:31
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 05:59 17:33
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 05:58 17:34
Thursday, 9th March 2017 05:56 17:35
Friday, 10th March 2017 05:55 17:36
Saturday, 11th March 2017 05:53 17:37
Sunday, 12th March 2017 05:51 17:38
Monday, 13th March 2017 05:50 17:39
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 05:48 17:40
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 05:46 17:41
Thursday, 16th March 2017 05:45 17:43
Friday, 17th March 2017 05:43 17:44
Saturday, 18th March 2017 05:41 17:45
Sunday, 19th March 2017 05:40 17:46
Monday, 20th March 2017 05:38 17:47
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 05:36 17:48
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 05:35 17:49
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 05:33 17:50
Friday, 24th March 2017 05:31 17:51
Saturday, 25th March 2017 05:30 17:52
Sunday, 26th March 2017 06:28* 18:53*
Monday, 27th March 2017 06:26 18:54
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 06:25 18:55
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 06:23 18:56
Thursday, 30th March 2017 06:21 18:58
Friday, 31st March 2017 06:20 18:59

*Daylight saving starts - Central European Summer Time (CEST)

  • Search Momondo for cheap flights to Macedonia
  • Find the best prices & flight routes from top airlines
  • Compare leading flight offers before booking online

Back to top

Bitola weather by month

Check Bitola weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Macedonia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^