Weather in Voi in March 2017

Check the weather in Voi in March before you book your next holiday in Kenya. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Voi, Kenya.

Weather in Voi in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Voi32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in March in Voi9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in March in Voi8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Voi20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Voi12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in March in VoiH
    High heat & humidity
  • 95 mm monthly rainfall in March in Voi95
    95 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Voi11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Voi in March is a hot 32°C (90°F) with high heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 95mm (3.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Voi weather

  • Save up to 30% on hotels in Kenya in the Hilton sale
  • Book hotel stays with up to 25% off Best Available rates
  • Extra 5% discount when you become Hilton HHonors member
  • Travel before 31st December 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 31st January 2017 · View all Hilton offers

Voi sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Voi in March 2017. Select a month to view Voi sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 06:33 18:43
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 06:33 18:43
Friday, 3rd March 2017 06:33 18:43
Saturday, 4th March 2017 06:33 18:42
Sunday, 5th March 2017 06:32 18:42
Monday, 6th March 2017 06:32 18:42
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 06:32 18:41
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 06:32 18:41
Thursday, 9th March 2017 06:32 18:41
Friday, 10th March 2017 06:32 18:40
Saturday, 11th March 2017 06:32 18:40
Sunday, 12th March 2017 06:31 18:39
Monday, 13th March 2017 06:31 18:39
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 06:31 18:39
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 06:31 18:38
Thursday, 16th March 2017 06:31 18:38
Friday, 17th March 2017 06:30 18:38
Saturday, 18th March 2017 06:30 18:37
Sunday, 19th March 2017 06:30 18:37
Monday, 20th March 2017 06:30 18:36
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 06:30 18:36
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 06:29 18:36
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 06:29 18:35
Friday, 24th March 2017 06:29 18:35
Saturday, 25th March 2017 06:29 18:34
Sunday, 26th March 2017 06:29 18:34
Monday, 27th March 2017 06:28 18:34
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 06:28 18:33
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 06:28 18:33
Thursday, 30th March 2017 06:28 18:32
Friday, 31st March 2017 06:28 18:32
  • Save up to 30% on hotels in Kenya in the Hilton sale
  • Book hotel stays with up to 25% off Best Available rates
  • Extra 5% discount when you become Hilton HHonors member
  • Travel before 31st December 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 31st January 2017 · View all Hilton offers

Back to top

Voi weather by month

Check Voi weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Kenya destinations

More Kenya destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^