Weather in Voi in March 2018

Check the weather in Voi in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Kenya in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 32°C with on average 9 hours of sunshine per day in Voi in March.

What is the weather like in Voi in March?
How hot is Voi in March? 32°C
How sunny is Voi in March? 9 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Voi in March? 95 mm rainfall

Weather in Voi in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 32°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Voi32
    32°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in March in Voi9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 8 days with some rainfall in March in Voi8
    8 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Voi20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Voi12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in March in VoiH
    High heat & humidity
  • 95 mm monthly rainfall in March in Voi95
    95 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Voi11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Combine Argus sale + exclusive code & save up to 30%
  • Up to 20% sale offer + 10% exclusive discount code
  • Travel before 16th July 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 28th April 2017 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

More about Voi

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Voi weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Voi in March is a hot 32°C (90°F) with high heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 95mm (3.7 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 8 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F). The weather in Voi in March is represented by Voi.

Voi sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Voi in March 2018. Select a month to view Voi sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:33 18:43
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:33 18:43
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:33 18:43
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:33 18:42
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:33 18:42
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:32 18:42
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:32 18:41
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:32 18:41
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:32 18:41
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:32 18:40
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:32 18:40
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:31 18:40
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:31 18:39
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:31 18:39
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:31 18:38
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:31 18:38
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:31 18:38
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:30 18:37
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:30 18:37
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:30 18:37
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:30 18:36
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:30 18:36
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:29 18:35
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:29 18:35
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:29 18:35
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:29 18:34
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:28 18:34
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:28 18:33
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:28 18:33
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:28 18:33
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:28 18:32
  • Combine Holiday Autos sale + promo code & save up to 30%
  • Up to 20% sale discount + 10% exclusive promo code
  • Discount varies by destination & travel period
  • Travel before 16th July 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******XE3

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 28th April 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

Back to top

Voi weather by month

Check Voi weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Kenya destinations

More Kenya destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^