Weather in Lecce in March 2018

Check the weather in Lecce in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Italy in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 15°C with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Lecce in March.

What is the weather like in Lecce in March?
How hot is Lecce in March? 15°C
How sunny is Lecce in March? 5 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Lecce in March? 73 mm rainfall

Weather in Lecce in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 15°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Lecce15
    15°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (43% of daylight hours) in March in Lecce5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 13 days with some rainfall in March in Lecce13
    13 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Lecce7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Lecce12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Lecce0
    No heat & humidity
  • 73 mm monthly rainfall in March in Lecce73
    73 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 4 (Moderate) in March in Lecce4
    4 (Moderate) UV index

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save on holidays to Italy with easyJet holidays
  • Explore top destinations and hotels in Italy
  • Search for deals based on star rating, board basis & more

More about Lecce

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Lecce weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Lecce in March is a comfortable 15°C (59°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 43% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 73mm (2.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 13 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (4 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). The weather in Lecce in March is represented by Lecce.

Lecce sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Lecce in March 2018. Select a month to view Lecce sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:21 17:39
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:20 17:40
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:18 17:41
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:17 17:42
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:15 17:43
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:14 17:44
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:12 17:45
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:10 17:46
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:09 17:47
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:07 17:49
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:06 17:50
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:04 17:51
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:02 17:52
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:01 17:53
Thursday, 15th March 2018 05:59 17:54
Friday, 16th March 2018 05:58 17:55
Saturday, 17th March 2018 05:56 17:56
Sunday, 18th March 2018 05:54 17:57
Monday, 19th March 2018 05:53 17:58
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 05:51 17:59
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 05:50 18:00
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 05:48 18:01
Friday, 23rd March 2018 05:46 18:02
Saturday, 24th March 2018 05:45 18:03
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:43* 19:04*
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:41 19:05
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:40 19:06
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:38 19:07
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:36 19:08
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:35 19:10
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:33 19:11

*Daylight saving starts - Central European Summer Time (CEST)

  • Pay just £49 low deposits per person in the Titan Travel sale
  • Save up to £400pp on escorted tours & cruises in 2018
  • Book early for 2018 & save online with Titan Travel

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 30th June 2017 · View all Titan Travel offers

Back to top

Lecce weather by month

Check Lecce weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Italy destinations

More Italy regions

More Italy destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^