Weather in Flores in March 2018

Check the weather in Flores in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Guatemala in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 30°C with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Flores in March.

What is the weather like in Flores in March?
How hot is Flores in March? 30°C
How sunny is Flores in March? 8 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Flores in March? 46 mm rainfall

Weather in Flores in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Flores30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (63% of daylight hours) in March in Flores8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in March in Flores6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Flores19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Flores12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in March in FloresM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 46 mm monthly rainfall in March in Flores46
    46 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Flores11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Browse the latest offers on tours to Guatemala
  • Adventure holidays & tours from just £999 per person
  • Prices shown with and without flights where available

More about Flores

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Flores weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Flores in March is a hot 30°C (86°F) with moderate heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 63% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 46mm (1.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The weather in Flores in March is represented by Flores.

Flores sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Flores in March 2018. Select a month to view Flores sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:18 18:06
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:17 18:07
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:16 18:07
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:15 18:07
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:15 18:07
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:14 18:08
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:13 18:08
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:13 18:08
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:12 18:08
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:11 18:09
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:10 18:09
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:10 18:09
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:09 18:09
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:08 18:09
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:07 18:10
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:07 18:10
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:06 18:10
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:05 18:10
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:04 18:10
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:04 18:11
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:03 18:11
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:02 18:11
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:01 18:11
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:01 18:11
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:00 18:11
Monday, 26th March 2018 05:59 18:12
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 05:58 18:12
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 05:57 18:12
Thursday, 29th March 2018 05:57 18:12
Friday, 30th March 2018 05:56 18:12
Saturday, 31st March 2018 05:55 18:12
  • Find low prices on flights to Guatemala
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

Flores weather by month

Check Flores weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Guatemala destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^