Weather in Nafplio in March 2018

Check the weather in Nafplio in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Peloponnese in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 16°C with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Nafplio in March.

Weather in Nafplio in March

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Nafplio16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (52% of daylight hours) in March in Nafplio6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 9 days with some rainfall in March in Nafplio9
    9 days with some rainfall
  • 7°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Nafplio7
    7°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Nafplio12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Nafplio0
    No heat & humidity
  • 58 mm monthly rainfall in March in Nafplio58
    58 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 5 (Moderate) in March in Nafplio5
    5 (Moderate) UV index
  • 15°C sea temperature in March in Nafplio15
    15°C sea temperature

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 10% on holidays to Peloponnese
  • Book online with Thomson to receive discount
  • FREE kids places & low deposits also available

More about Nafplio

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Nafplio weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Nafplio in March is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 52% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Nafplio in March is 15°C (59°F).

Expect 58mm (2.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 9 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (5 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 7°C (45°F). The weather in Nafplio in March is represented by Nafplio.

Nafplio sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Nafplio in March 2018. Select a month to view Nafplio sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 07:00 18:22
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:59 18:23
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:58 18:24
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:56 18:25
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:55 18:26
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:53 18:27
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:52 18:28
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:51 18:29
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:49 18:30
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:48 18:31
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:46 18:32
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:45 18:33
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:43 18:34
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:42 18:35
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:40 18:36
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:39 18:37
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:37 18:38
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:36 18:39
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:34 18:40
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:33 18:40
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:31 18:41
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:30 18:42
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:28 18:43
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:27 18:44
Sunday, 25th March 2018 07:25* 19:45*
Monday, 26th March 2018 07:24 19:46
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 07:22 19:47
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 07:21 19:48
Thursday, 29th March 2018 07:19 19:49
Friday, 30th March 2018 07:18 19:50
Saturday, 31st March 2018 07:16 19:50

*Daylight saving starts - Eastern European Summer Time (EEST)

  • Save £400 per week on villas holidays in summer 2017
  • Book villa+flights - min 7 nights for at least 2 people
  • Travel between 1st Jul & 30th Sep 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 3rd July 2017 · View all James Villas offers

Back to top

Nafplio weather by month

Check Nafplio weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Peloponnese destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^