Weather in Dusseldorf in March 2018

Check the weather in Dusseldorf in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Germany in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 9°C with on average 3 hours of sunshine per day in Dusseldorf in March.

What is the weather like in Dusseldorf in March?
How hot is Dusseldorf in March? 9°C
How sunny is Dusseldorf in March? 3 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Dusseldorf in March? 64 mm rainfall

Weather in Dusseldorf in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 9°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Dusseldorf9
    9°C max day temperature
  • 3 hours of sunshine per day (28% of daylight hours) in March in Dusseldorf3
    3 hours of sunshine per day
  • 17 days with some rainfall in March in Dusseldorf17
    17 days with some rainfall
  • 2°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Dusseldorf2
    2°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Dusseldorf12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Dusseldorf0
    No heat & humidity
  • 64 mm monthly rainfall in March in Dusseldorf64
    64 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 2 (Low) in March in Dusseldorf2
    2 (Low) UV index

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Discover the best holiday deals to Germany
  • Check out the latest late deals or seach for a specific dates
  • Pay low holiday deposits from £49 per person

More about Dusseldorf

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Dusseldorf weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Dusseldorf in March is a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 3 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 28% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 64mm (2.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 17 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be low (2 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 2°C (36°F). The weather in Dusseldorf in March is represented by Dusseldorf.

Dusseldorf sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Dusseldorf in March 2018. Select a month to view Dusseldorf sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 07:18 18:13
Friday, 2nd March 2018 07:16 18:15
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 07:14 18:17
Sunday, 4th March 2018 07:12 18:19
Monday, 5th March 2018 07:09 18:20
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 07:07 18:22
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 07:05 18:24
Thursday, 8th March 2018 07:03 18:25
Friday, 9th March 2018 07:01 18:27
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:58 18:29
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:56 18:31
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:54 18:32
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:52 18:34
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:49 18:36
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:47 18:37
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:45 18:39
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:43 18:41
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:40 18:42
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:38 18:44
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:36 18:46
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:34 18:47
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:31 18:49
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:29 18:51
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:27 18:52
Sunday, 25th March 2018 07:25* 19:54*
Monday, 26th March 2018 07:22 19:56
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 07:20 19:57
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 07:18 19:59
Thursday, 29th March 2018 07:16 20:01
Friday, 30th March 2018 07:13 20:02
Saturday, 31st March 2018 07:11 20:04

*Daylight saving starts - Central European Summer Time (CEST)

  • Book car hire for a 3 day weekend for the price of 2 days
  • Rental period must include a Saturday
  • Offer available at locations across the UK & Europe

Back to top

Dusseldorf weather by month

Check Dusseldorf weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Germany destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^