Weather in Varadero in March 2017

Check the weather in Varadero in March before you book your next holiday in Cuba. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Varadero, Cuba.

Weather in Varadero in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Varadero29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in March in Varadero8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in March in Varadero5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Varadero17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Varadero12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in March in VaraderoM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 48 mm monthly rainfall in March in Varadero48
    48 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in March in Varadero10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 25°C sea temperature in March in Varadero25
    25°C sea temperature

The average maximum daytime temperature in Varadero in March is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Varadero in March is 25°C (77°F).

Expect 48mm (1.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Varadero weather

  • Book online & save 8% on holidays to Cuba in 2017
  • 1,000's of FREE kids places available + low deposits
  • Travel before 31st October 2017 (inclusive)

Varadero sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Varadero in March 2017. Select a month to view Varadero sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 06:46 18:28
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 06:45 18:29
Friday, 3rd March 2017 06:44 18:29
Saturday, 4th March 2017 06:44 18:29
Sunday, 5th March 2017 06:43 18:30
Monday, 6th March 2017 06:42 18:30
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 06:41 18:31
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 06:40 18:31
Thursday, 9th March 2017 06:39 18:32
Friday, 10th March 2017 06:38 18:32
Saturday, 11th March 2017 06:37 18:32
Sunday, 12th March 2017 07:36* 19:33*
Monday, 13th March 2017 07:35 19:33
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 07:34 19:34
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 07:33 19:34
Thursday, 16th March 2017 07:32 19:34
Friday, 17th March 2017 07:31 19:35
Saturday, 18th March 2017 07:30 19:35
Sunday, 19th March 2017 07:29 19:36
Monday, 20th March 2017 07:28 19:36
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 07:27 19:36
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 07:27 19:37
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 07:26 19:37
Friday, 24th March 2017 07:25 19:38
Saturday, 25th March 2017 07:24 19:38
Sunday, 26th March 2017 07:23 19:38
Monday, 27th March 2017 07:22 19:39
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 07:21 19:39
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 07:20 19:39
Thursday, 30th March 2017 07:19 19:40
Friday, 31st March 2017 07:18 19:40

*Daylight saving starts - Cuba Daylight Time (CDT)

  • Book online & save 8% on holidays to Cuba in 2017
  • 1,000's of FREE kids places available + low deposits
  • Travel before 31st October 2017 (inclusive)

Back to top

Varadero weather by month

Check Varadero weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Cuba destinations

More Cuba destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^