Weather in Varadero in March 2018

Check the weather in Varadero in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Cuba in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 29°C with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Varadero in March.

What is the weather like in Varadero in March?
How hot is Varadero in March? 29°C
How sunny is Varadero in March? 8 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Varadero in March? 48 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Varadero in March? 25°C

Weather in Varadero in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 29°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Varadero29
    29°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in March in Varadero8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 5 days with some rainfall in March in Varadero5
    5 days with some rainfall
  • 17°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Varadero17
    17°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Varadero12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Moderate heat & humidity in March in VaraderoM
    Moderate heat & humidity
  • 48 mm monthly rainfall in March in Varadero48
    48 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 10 (Very High) in March in Varadero10
    10 (Very High) UV index
  • 25°C sea temperature in March in Varadero25
    25°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book special offers on Virgin Atlantic flights to Varadero, Cuba
  • Flights depart from London Gatwick Airport
  • Return flights to Varadero, Cuba from £498

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 6th June 2017 · View all Virgin Atlantic offers

More about Varadero

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Varadero weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Varadero in March is a warm 29°C (84°F) with moderate heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Varadero in March is 25°C (77°F).

Expect 48mm (1.9 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 5 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (10 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 17°C (63°F). The weather in Varadero in March is represented by Varadero.

Varadero sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Varadero in March 2018. Select a month to view Varadero sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:46 18:28
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:45 18:28
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:45 18:29
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:44 18:29
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:43 18:30
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:42 18:30
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:41 18:31
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:40 18:31
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:39 18:32
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:38 18:32
Sunday, 11th March 2018 07:37* 19:32*
Monday, 12th March 2018 07:36 19:33
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 07:35 19:33
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 07:35 19:34
Thursday, 15th March 2018 07:34 19:34
Friday, 16th March 2018 07:33 19:34
Saturday, 17th March 2018 07:32 19:35
Sunday, 18th March 2018 07:31 19:35
Monday, 19th March 2018 07:30 19:36
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 07:29 19:36
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 07:28 19:36
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 07:27 19:37
Friday, 23rd March 2018 07:26 19:37
Saturday, 24th March 2018 07:25 19:37
Sunday, 25th March 2018 07:24 19:38
Monday, 26th March 2018 07:23 19:38
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 07:22 19:39
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 07:21 19:39
Thursday, 29th March 2018 07:20 19:39
Friday, 30th March 2018 07:19 19:40
Saturday, 31st March 2018 07:18 19:40

*Daylight saving starts - Cuba Daylight Time (CDT)

  • Book special offers on Virgin Atlantic flights to Varadero, Cuba
  • Flights depart from London Gatwick Airport
  • Return flights to Varadero, Cuba from £498

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 6th June 2017 · View all Virgin Atlantic offers

Back to top

Varadero weather by month

Check Varadero weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

Popular Cuba destinations

More Cuba destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^