Weather in Tambor in March 2017

Check the weather in Tambor in March before you book your next holiday in Costa Rica. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Tambor, Costa Rica.

Weather in Tambor in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 33°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Tambor33
    33°C max day temperature
  • 9 hours of sunshine per day (70% of daylight hours) in March in Tambor9
    9 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in March in Tambor6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 24°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Tambor24
    24°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Tambor12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in March in TamborVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 4 mm monthly rainfall in March in Tambor4
    4 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Tambor11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 29°C sea temperature in March in Tambor29
    29°C sea temperature

The average maximum daytime temperature in Tambor in March is a hot 33°C (91°F) with very high heat & humidity. There are usually 9 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 70% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Tambor in March is 29°C (84°F).

Expect 4mm (0.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 24°C (75°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Tambor weather

  • Browse the latest offers on tours to Costa Rica
  • Adventure holidays & tours from just £795 per person
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

Tambor sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Tambor in March 2017. Select a month to view Tambor sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 05:54 17:51
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 05:54 17:51
Friday, 3rd March 2017 05:53 17:51
Saturday, 4th March 2017 05:53 17:51
Sunday, 5th March 2017 05:52 17:51
Monday, 6th March 2017 05:52 17:51
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 05:51 17:51
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 05:51 17:51
Thursday, 9th March 2017 05:50 17:51
Friday, 10th March 2017 05:50 17:51
Saturday, 11th March 2017 05:49 17:51
Sunday, 12th March 2017 05:49 17:51
Monday, 13th March 2017 05:48 17:51
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 05:48 17:51
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 05:47 17:51
Thursday, 16th March 2017 05:46 17:51
Friday, 17th March 2017 05:46 17:51
Saturday, 18th March 2017 05:45 17:51
Sunday, 19th March 2017 05:45 17:51
Monday, 20th March 2017 05:44 17:51
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 05:44 17:51
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 05:43 17:51
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 05:42 17:51
Friday, 24th March 2017 05:42 17:51
Saturday, 25th March 2017 05:41 17:51
Sunday, 26th March 2017 05:41 17:51
Monday, 27th March 2017 05:40 17:51
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 05:40 17:51
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 05:39 17:51
Thursday, 30th March 2017 05:38 17:51
Friday, 31st March 2017 05:38 17:51
  • Browse the latest offers on tours to Costa Rica
  • Adventure holidays & tours from just £795 per person
  • Prices shown with & without flights where available

Back to top

Tambor weather by month

Check Tambor weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Costa Rica destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^