Weather in Pointe-Noire in March 2018

Check the weather in Pointe-Noire in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Congo-Brazzaville in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 30°C with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Pointe-Noire in March.

What is the weather like in Pointe-Noire in March?
How hot is Pointe-Noire in March? 30°C
How sunny is Pointe-Noire in March? 6 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Pointe-Noire in March? 210 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Pointe-Noire in March? 28°C

Weather in Pointe-Noire in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 30°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Pointe-Noire30
    30°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (48% of daylight hours) in March in Pointe-Noire6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 10 days with some rainfall in March in Pointe-Noire10
    10 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Pointe-Noire23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Pointe-Noire12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in March in Pointe-NoireH
    High heat & humidity
  • 210 mm monthly rainfall in March in Pointe-Noire210
    210 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Pointe-Noire11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 28°C sea temperature in March in Pointe-Noire28
    28°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to 20% on worldwide car hire in the Holiday Autos sale
  • Discount is automatically applied when you book online
  • Travel before 16th July 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 28th April 2017 · View all Holiday Autos offers

More about Pointe-Noire

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Pointe-Noire weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Pointe-Noire in March is a hot 30°C (86°F) with high heat & humidity. There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 48% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Pointe-Noire in March is 28°C (82°F).

Expect 210mm (8.3 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 10 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). The weather in Pointe-Noire in March is represented by Pointe-Noire.

Pointe-Noire sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Pointe-Noire in March 2018. Select a month to view Pointe-Noire sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:19 18:31
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:19 18:30
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:19 18:30
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:19 18:30
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:19 18:29
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:19 18:29
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:18 18:29
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:18 18:28
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:18 18:28
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:18 18:27
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:18 18:27
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:18 18:27
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:18 18:26
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:18 18:26
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:17 18:25
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:17 18:25
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:17 18:25
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:17 18:24
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:17 18:24
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:17 18:23
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:17 18:23
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:16 18:22
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:16 18:22
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:16 18:22
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:16 18:21
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:16 18:21
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:15 18:20
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:15 18:20
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:15 18:19
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:15 18:19
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:15 18:19
  • Find low prices on flights to Congo-Brazzaville
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

Back to top

Pointe-Noire weather by month

Check Pointe-Noire weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Congo-Brazzaville destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^