Weather in Jianshui in March 2017

Check the weather in Jianshui in March before you book your next holiday in China. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Jianshui, China.

Weather in Jianshui in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 24°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Jianshui24
    24°C max day temperature
  • 7 hours of sunshine per day (54% of daylight hours) in March in Jianshui7
    7 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in March in Jianshui6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 10°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Jianshui10
    10°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Jianshui12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Jianshui0
    No heat & humidity
  • 27 mm monthly rainfall in March in Jianshui27
    27 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Jianshui11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Jianshui in March is a warm 24°C (75°F). There are usually 7 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 54% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 27mm (1.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cool 10°C (50°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Jianshui weather

  • Save on low fares to Shanghai, China with Virgin Atlantic
  • Fly direct from London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
  • Book economy, premium economy & upper class tickets

Jianshui sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Jianshui in March 2017. Select a month to view Jianshui sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 07:31 19:12
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 07:30 19:12
Friday, 3rd March 2017 07:29 19:13
Saturday, 4th March 2017 07:28 19:13
Sunday, 5th March 2017 07:27 19:13
Monday, 6th March 2017 07:26 19:14
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 07:25 19:14
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 07:24 19:15
Thursday, 9th March 2017 07:24 19:15
Friday, 10th March 2017 07:23 19:16
Saturday, 11th March 2017 07:22 19:16
Sunday, 12th March 2017 07:21 19:17
Monday, 13th March 2017 07:20 19:17
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 07:19 19:17
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 07:18 19:18
Thursday, 16th March 2017 07:17 19:18
Friday, 17th March 2017 07:16 19:19
Saturday, 18th March 2017 07:15 19:19
Sunday, 19th March 2017 07:14 19:19
Monday, 20th March 2017 07:13 19:20
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 07:12 19:20
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 07:11 19:21
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 07:10 19:21
Friday, 24th March 2017 07:09 19:21
Saturday, 25th March 2017 07:08 19:22
Sunday, 26th March 2017 07:07 19:22
Monday, 27th March 2017 07:06 19:23
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 07:05 19:23
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 07:04 19:23
Thursday, 30th March 2017 07:03 19:24
Friday, 31st March 2017 07:02 19:24
  • Save on low fares to Shanghai, China with Virgin Atlantic
  • Fly direct from London Heathrow Airport (LHR)
  • Book economy, premium economy & upper class tickets

Back to top

Jianshui weather by month

Check Jianshui weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More China destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^