Weather in Hotan in March 2018

Check the weather in Hotan in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to China in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 16°C with on average 6 hours of sunshine per day in Hotan in March.

What is the weather like in Hotan in March?
How hot is Hotan in March? 16°C
How sunny is Hotan in March? 6 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Hotan in March? 1 mm rainfall

Weather in Hotan in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 16°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Hotan16
    16°C max day temperature
  • 6 hours of sunshine per day (53% of daylight hours) in March in Hotan6
    6 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in March in Hotan1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 3°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Hotan3
    3°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Hotan12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Hotan0
    No heat & humidity
  • 1 mm monthly rainfall in March in Hotan1
    1 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 6 (High) in March in Hotan6
    6 (High) UV index

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book special offers on Virgin Atlantic flights to Shanghai, China
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Return flights to Shanghai, China from £488

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 6th June 2017 · View all Virgin Atlantic offers

More about Hotan

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Hotan weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Hotan in March is a comfortable 16°C (61°F). There are usually 6 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 53% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 1mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be high (6 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a cold 3°C (37°F). The weather in Hotan in March is represented by Hotan.

Hotan sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Hotan in March 2018. Select a month to view Hotan sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 09:12 20:34
Friday, 2nd March 2018 09:10 20:35
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 09:09 20:36
Sunday, 4th March 2018 09:08 20:37
Monday, 5th March 2018 09:06 20:38
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 09:05 20:39
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 09:04 20:40
Thursday, 8th March 2018 09:02 20:41
Friday, 9th March 2018 09:01 20:42
Saturday, 10th March 2018 08:59 20:43
Sunday, 11th March 2018 08:58 20:44
Monday, 12th March 2018 08:56 20:45
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 08:55 20:45
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 08:53 20:46
Thursday, 15th March 2018 08:52 20:47
Friday, 16th March 2018 08:50 20:48
Saturday, 17th March 2018 08:49 20:49
Sunday, 18th March 2018 08:48 20:50
Monday, 19th March 2018 08:46 20:51
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 08:45 20:52
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 08:43 20:53
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 08:42 20:54
Friday, 23rd March 2018 08:40 20:55
Saturday, 24th March 2018 08:39 20:55
Sunday, 25th March 2018 08:37 20:56
Monday, 26th March 2018 08:36 20:57
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 08:34 20:58
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 08:33 20:59
Thursday, 29th March 2018 08:31 21:00
Friday, 30th March 2018 08:30 21:01
Saturday, 31st March 2018 08:28 21:02
  • Book special offers on Virgin Atlantic flights to Shanghai, China
  • Flights depart from London Heathrow Airport
  • Return flights to Shanghai, China from £488

Expires at 23:59 on Tuesday 6th June 2017 · View all Virgin Atlantic offers

Back to top

Hotan weather by month

Check Hotan weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More China destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^