Weather in Espargos, Sal in March 2017

Check the weather in Espargos, Sal in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Cape Verde in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 25°C with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Espargos, Sal in March.

What is the weather like in Espargos, Sal in March?
How hot is Espargos, Sal in March? 25°C
How sunny is Espargos, Sal in March? 8 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Espargos, Sal in March? 0 mm rainfall
How warm is the sea around Espargos, Sal in March? 22°C

Weather in Espargos, Sal in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 25°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Espargos, Sal25
    25°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (68% of daylight hours) in March in Espargos, Sal8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 1 day with some rainfall in March in Espargos, Sal1
    1 day with some rainfall
  • 19°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Espargos, Sal19
    19°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Espargos, Sal12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in March in Espargos, SalL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 0 mm monthly rainfall in March in Espargos, Sal0
    0 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Espargos, Sal11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index
  • 22°C sea temperature in March in Espargos, Sal22
    22°C sea temperature

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Book online & save up to 11% on holidays to Cape Verde
  • FREE kids places for summer 2017 & low deposits from £50
  • Travel between 1st May 2017 & 30th Apr 2018 (inclusive)

More about Espargos, Sal

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Espargos, Sal weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Espargos, Sal in March is a warm 25°C (77°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 68% of the 12 hours of daylight. The average sea temperature in and around Espargos, Sal in March is 22°C (72°F).

Expect 0mm (0.0 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 1 day with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 19°C (66°F). The weather in Espargos, Sal in March is represented by Espargos, Sal.

Espargos, Sal sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Espargos, Sal in March 2017. Select a month to view Espargos, Sal sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 06:50 18:39
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 06:49 18:39
Friday, 3rd March 2017 06:48 18:39
Saturday, 4th March 2017 06:48 18:39
Sunday, 5th March 2017 06:47 18:40
Monday, 6th March 2017 06:46 18:40
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 06:46 18:40
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 06:45 18:40
Thursday, 9th March 2017 06:44 18:41
Friday, 10th March 2017 06:43 18:41
Saturday, 11th March 2017 06:43 18:41
Sunday, 12th March 2017 06:42 18:41
Monday, 13th March 2017 06:41 18:41
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 06:40 18:42
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 06:40 18:42
Thursday, 16th March 2017 06:39 18:42
Friday, 17th March 2017 06:38 18:42
Saturday, 18th March 2017 06:37 18:42
Sunday, 19th March 2017 06:37 18:43
Monday, 20th March 2017 06:36 18:43
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 06:35 18:43
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 06:34 18:43
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 06:33 18:43
Friday, 24th March 2017 06:33 18:43
Saturday, 25th March 2017 06:32 18:44
Sunday, 26th March 2017 06:31 18:44
Monday, 27th March 2017 06:30 18:44
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 06:30 18:44
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 06:29 18:44
Thursday, 30th March 2017 06:28 18:45
Friday, 31st March 2017 06:27 18:45
  • Book online & save up to 11% on holidays to Cape Verde
  • FREE kids places for summer 2017 & low deposits from £50
  • Travel between 1st May 2017 & 30th Apr 2018 (inclusive)

Back to top

Espargos, Sal weather by month

Check Espargos, Sal weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Cape Verde destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^