Weather in Parakou in March 2018

Check the weather in Parakou in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Benin in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 37°C with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Parakou in March.

Weather in Parakou in March

  • 37°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Parakou37
    37°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (65% of daylight hours) in March in Parakou8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in March in Parakou4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 23°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Parakou23
    23°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Parakou12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Very high heat & humidity in March in ParakouVH
    Very High heat & humidity
  • 37 mm monthly rainfall in March in Parakou37
    37 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11+ (Extreme) in March in Parakou11
    11+ (Extreme) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Find low prices on flights to Benin
  • Discover the cheapest price, airlines & flight times
  • Search for the best deals before you book

More about Parakou

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Parakou weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Parakou in March is a very hot 37°C (99°F) with very high heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 65% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 37mm (1.5 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11+ UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a warm 23°C (73°F). The weather in Parakou in March is represented by Parakou.

Parakou sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Parakou in March 2018. Select a month to view Parakou sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 07:03 19:00
Friday, 2nd March 2018 07:03 19:00
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 07:03 19:00
Sunday, 4th March 2018 07:02 19:00
Monday, 5th March 2018 07:02 19:00
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 07:01 19:00
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 07:01 19:00
Thursday, 8th March 2018 07:00 19:00
Friday, 9th March 2018 07:00 19:00
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:59 19:00
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:59 19:00
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:58 19:00
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:58 19:00
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:57 19:00
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:57 19:00
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:56 19:00
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:55 19:00
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:55 19:00
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:54 19:00
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:54 19:00
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:53 19:00
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 06:53 19:00
Friday, 23rd March 2018 06:52 19:00
Saturday, 24th March 2018 06:52 19:00
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:51 19:00
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:50 19:00
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:50 19:00
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:49 19:00
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:49 19:00
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:48 19:00
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:48 19:00
  • Browse the latest offers on tours to Benin
  • Adventure holidays & tours from just £1,499 per person
  • Prices shown with and without flights where available

Back to top

Parakou weather by month

Check Parakou weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Benin destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^