Weather in Graz in March 2018

Check the weather in Graz in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Austria in 2018. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 9°C with on average 5 hours of sunshine per day in Graz in March.

Weather in Graz in March

  • 9°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Graz9
    9°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (39% of daylight hours) in March in Graz5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in March in Graz11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • -1°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Graz-1
    -1°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Graz12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Graz0
    No heat & humidity
  • 57 mm monthly rainfall in March in Graz57
    57 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in March in Graz3
    3 (Moderate) UV index

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save up to £400 per person on holidays in 2018
  • Pay just £49 low deposits per person on tours & cruises
  • Travel between 1st Jan & 31st Dec 2018 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 30th June 2017 · View all Titan Travel offers

More about Graz

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Graz weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Graz in March is a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 39% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 57mm (2.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -1°C (30°F). The weather in Graz in March is represented by Graz.

Graz sunrise & sunset times for March 2018

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Graz in March 2018. Select a month to view Graz sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Thursday, 1st March 2018 06:39 17:43
Friday, 2nd March 2018 06:37 17:45
Saturday, 3rd March 2018 06:35 17:46
Sunday, 4th March 2018 06:33 17:48
Monday, 5th March 2018 06:31 17:49
Tuesday, 6th March 2018 06:29 17:51
Wednesday, 7th March 2018 06:27 17:52
Thursday, 8th March 2018 06:25 17:54
Friday, 9th March 2018 06:23 17:55
Saturday, 10th March 2018 06:21 17:56
Sunday, 11th March 2018 06:19 17:58
Monday, 12th March 2018 06:17 17:59
Tuesday, 13th March 2018 06:16 18:01
Wednesday, 14th March 2018 06:14 18:02
Thursday, 15th March 2018 06:12 18:04
Friday, 16th March 2018 06:10 18:05
Saturday, 17th March 2018 06:08 18:06
Sunday, 18th March 2018 06:06 18:08
Monday, 19th March 2018 06:04 18:09
Tuesday, 20th March 2018 06:02 18:11
Wednesday, 21st March 2018 06:00 18:12
Thursday, 22nd March 2018 05:58 18:13
Friday, 23rd March 2018 05:56 18:15
Saturday, 24th March 2018 05:54 18:16
Sunday, 25th March 2018 06:52* 19:18*
Monday, 26th March 2018 06:50 19:19
Tuesday, 27th March 2018 06:48 19:20
Wednesday, 28th March 2018 06:46 19:22
Thursday, 29th March 2018 06:44 19:23
Friday, 30th March 2018 06:42 19:25
Saturday, 31st March 2018 06:40 19:26

*Daylight saving starts - Central European Summer Time (CEST)

  • Book ski holidays to Austria with Neilson
  • Ski resorts include Katschberg, Mayrhofen, St Anton & Zell am See
  • Prices start from just £449 per person

Back to top

Graz weather by month

Check Graz weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Austria destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^