Weather in Graz in March 2017

Check the weather in Graz in March before you book your next holiday in Austria. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Graz, Austria.

Weather in Graz in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 9°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Graz9
    9°C max day temperature
  • 5 hours of sunshine per day (39% of daylight hours) in March in Graz5
    5 hours of sunshine per day
  • 11 days with some rainfall in March in Graz11
    11 days with some rainfall
  • -1°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Graz-1
    -1°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Graz12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • No heat & humidity in March in Graz0
    No heat & humidity
  • 57 mm monthly rainfall in March in Graz57
    57 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 3 (Moderate) in March in Graz3
    3 (Moderate) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Graz in March is a cool 9°C (48°F). There are usually 5 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 39% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 57mm (2.2 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 11 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be moderate (3 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a very cold -1°C (30°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Graz weather

  • Save on ski holidays with Mark Warner for 2016/2017
  • Get FREE adult boots with Mark Warner discount code
  • Ski holidays to Austria start from £529 per person
Show discount code ******OTS

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 31st December 2016 · View all Mark Warner offers

Graz sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Graz in March 2017. Select a month to view Graz sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 06:38 17:44
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 06:36 17:45
Friday, 3rd March 2017 06:34 17:47
Saturday, 4th March 2017 06:33 17:48
Sunday, 5th March 2017 06:31 17:50
Monday, 6th March 2017 06:29 17:51
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 06:27 17:52
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 06:25 17:54
Thursday, 9th March 2017 06:23 17:55
Friday, 10th March 2017 06:21 17:57
Saturday, 11th March 2017 06:19 17:58
Sunday, 12th March 2017 06:17 18:00
Monday, 13th March 2017 06:15 18:01
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 06:13 18:02
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 06:11 18:04
Thursday, 16th March 2017 06:09 18:05
Friday, 17th March 2017 06:07 18:07
Saturday, 18th March 2017 06:05 18:08
Sunday, 19th March 2017 06:03 18:10
Monday, 20th March 2017 06:01 18:11
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 05:59 18:12
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 05:57 18:14
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 05:55 18:15
Friday, 24th March 2017 05:53 18:17
Saturday, 25th March 2017 05:51 18:18
Sunday, 26th March 2017 06:49* 19:19*
Monday, 27th March 2017 06:47 19:21
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 06:45 19:22
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 06:43 19:24
Thursday, 30th March 2017 06:41 19:25
Friday, 31st March 2017 06:39 19:26

*Daylight saving starts - Central European Summer Time (CEST)

  • Save on ski holidays with Mark Warner for 2016/2017
  • Get FREE adult boots with Mark Warner discount code
  • Ski holidays to Austria start from £529 per person
Show discount code ******OTS

Expires at 23:59 on Saturday 31st December 2016 · View all Mark Warner offers

Back to top

Graz weather by month

Check Graz weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Austria destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^