Weather in Swan Hill in March 2017

Check the weather in Swan Hill in March based on long-term weather averages before you book your next holiday to Victoria in 2017. Expect daytime temperatures to reach 28°C with on average 8 hours of sunshine per day in Swan Hill in March.

What is the weather like in Swan Hill in March?
How hot is Swan Hill in March? 28°C
How sunny is Swan Hill in March? 8 sunshine hours/day
How wet is Swan Hill in March? 28 mm rainfall

Weather in Swan Hill in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Swan Hill28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (63% of daylight hours) in March in Swan Hill8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 7 days with some rainfall in March in Swan Hill7
    7 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Swan Hill14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Swan Hill12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in March in Swan HillL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 28 mm monthly rainfall in March in Swan Hill28
    28 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 8 (Very High) in March in Swan Hill8
    8 (Very High) UV index

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

  • Save on Singapore Airlines flights from Manchester in 2017
  • Fly to Houston from £340 & Manila & Bangkok from £460
  • Plus Bali from £480, Singapore from £475 & more
  • Travel before 4th June 2018 (inclusive)

More about Swan Hill

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

More about Swan Hill weather in March

The average maximum daytime temperature in Swan Hill in March is a warm 28°C (82°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 63% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 28mm (1.1 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 7 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (8 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F). The weather in Swan Hill in March is represented by Swan Hill.

Swan Hill sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Swan Hill in March 2017. Select a month to view Swan Hill sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 07:12 20:04
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 07:13 20:02
Friday, 3rd March 2017 07:14 20:01
Saturday, 4th March 2017 07:15 20:00
Sunday, 5th March 2017 07:16 19:58
Monday, 6th March 2017 07:17 19:57
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 07:18 19:56
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 07:18 19:54
Thursday, 9th March 2017 07:19 19:53
Friday, 10th March 2017 07:20 19:51
Saturday, 11th March 2017 07:21 19:50
Sunday, 12th March 2017 07:22 19:49
Monday, 13th March 2017 07:23 19:47
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 07:24 19:46
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 07:24 19:44
Thursday, 16th March 2017 07:25 19:43
Friday, 17th March 2017 07:26 19:42
Saturday, 18th March 2017 07:27 19:40
Sunday, 19th March 2017 07:28 19:39
Monday, 20th March 2017 07:29 19:37
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 07:30 19:36
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 07:30 19:35
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 07:31 19:33
Friday, 24th March 2017 07:32 19:32
Saturday, 25th March 2017 07:33 19:30
Sunday, 26th March 2017 07:34 19:29
Monday, 27th March 2017 07:34 19:27
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 07:35 19:26
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 07:36 19:25
Thursday, 30th March 2017 07:37 19:23
Friday, 31st March 2017 07:38 19:22
  • Save an extra 10% on worldwide car hire
  • Book with the exclusive Argus Car Hire discount code
  • Travel before 31st March 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******8AN

Expires at 23:59 on Friday 31st March 2017 · View all Argus Car Hire offers

Back to top

Swan Hill weather by month

Check Swan Hill weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Victoria destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^