Weather in Mildura in March 2017

Check the weather in Mildura in March before you book your next holiday in Victoria. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Mildura, Victoria, Australia.

Weather in Mildura in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 28°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Mildura28
    28°C max day temperature
  • 8 hours of sunshine per day (68% of daylight hours) in March in Mildura8
    8 hours of sunshine per day
  • 6 days with some rainfall in March in Mildura6
    6 days with some rainfall
  • 14°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Mildura14
    14°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Mildura12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • Low heat & humidity in March in MilduraL
    Low heat & humidity
  • 21 mm monthly rainfall in March in Mildura21
    21 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 9 (Very High) in March in Mildura9
    9 (Very High) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Mildura in March is a warm 28°C (82°F) with low heat & humidity. There are usually 8 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 68% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 21mm (0.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 6 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be very high (9 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 14°C (57°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Mildura weather

  • Save an extra 10% on cheap car hire worldwide
  • With this exclusive Holiday Autos discount code
  • Travel before 31st March 2017 (inclusive)
Show discount code ******XE3

Expires at 23:59 on Wednesday 14th December 2016 · View all Holiday Autos offers

Mildura sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Mildura in March 2017. Select a month to view Mildura sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 07:19 20:08
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 07:20 20:07
Friday, 3rd March 2017 07:20 20:06
Saturday, 4th March 2017 07:21 20:04
Sunday, 5th March 2017 07:22 20:03
Monday, 6th March 2017 07:23 20:02
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 07:24 20:00
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 07:25 19:59
Thursday, 9th March 2017 07:25 19:58
Friday, 10th March 2017 07:26 19:56
Saturday, 11th March 2017 07:27 19:55
Sunday, 12th March 2017 07:28 19:54
Monday, 13th March 2017 07:29 19:52
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 07:30 19:51
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 07:30 19:50
Thursday, 16th March 2017 07:31 19:48
Friday, 17th March 2017 07:32 19:47
Saturday, 18th March 2017 07:33 19:46
Sunday, 19th March 2017 07:34 19:44
Monday, 20th March 2017 07:34 19:43
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 07:35 19:42
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 07:36 19:40
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 07:37 19:39
Friday, 24th March 2017 07:37 19:37
Saturday, 25th March 2017 07:38 19:36
Sunday, 26th March 2017 07:39 19:35
Monday, 27th March 2017 07:40 19:33
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 07:40 19:32
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 07:41 19:31
Thursday, 30th March 2017 07:42 19:29
Friday, 31st March 2017 07:43 19:28
  • Save up to 40% on premium holidays worldwide
  • Combine hotel+flights for Asia, USA, Caribbean & more
  • Including Barbados, Cancun, Phuket, Mauritius & LA

Back to top

Mildura weather by month

Check Mildura weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More Victoria destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^