Weather in Clifton Hills in March 2017

Check the weather in Clifton Hills in March before you book your next holiday in South Australia. Long-term weather averages give the best indication of the weather in March 2017 and include figures for temperature, sunshine and rainfall plus sunrise & sunset times for Clifton Hills, South Australia, Australia.

Weather in Clifton Hills in March

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec All months

  • 35°C maximum daytime temperature in March in Clifton Hills35
    35°C max day temperature
  • 10 hours of sunshine per day (83% of daylight hours) in March in Clifton Hills10
    10 hours of sunshine per day
  • 4 days with some rainfall in March in Clifton Hills4
    4 days with some rainfall
  • 20°C minimum night-time temperature in March in Clifton Hills20
    20°C min night temperature
  • 12 hours of daylight per day in March in Clifton Hills12
    12 hours of daylight per day
  • High heat & humidity in March in Clifton HillsH
    High heat & humidity
  • 21 mm monthly rainfall in March in Clifton Hills21
    21 mm of monthly rainfall
  • UV (maximum) index 11 (Extreme) in March in Clifton Hills11
    11 (Extreme) UV index

The average maximum daytime temperature in Clifton Hills in March is a very hot 35°C (95°F) with high heat & humidity. There are usually 10 hours of bright sunshine each day, which represents 83% of the 12 hours of daylight.

Expect 21mm (0.8 inches) of rainfall across the whole of March with 4 days with some rain falling. Maximum UV levels will be extreme (11 UV index) at midday when the skies are clear. The average night-time temperature is usually a comfortable 20°C (68°F).

Metric (°C / mm)  |  Imperial (°F / inches)

More about Clifton Hills weather

  • Save up to 40% on hotel stays in worldwide winter sale
  • Book hotels in popular worldwide destinations
  • Travel before 5th February 2017 (inclusive)

Expires at 23:59 on Monday 19th December 2016 · View all Hotels.com offers

Clifton Hills sunrise & sunset times for March 2017

Browse the sunrise & sunset times for Clifton Hills in March 2017. Select a month to view Clifton Hills sunrise & sunset times for the next twelve months.

JanFebMarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDec

Date Sunrise times Sunset times
Wednesday, 1st March 2017 07:07 19:46
Thursday, 2nd March 2017 07:08 19:45
Friday, 3rd March 2017 07:09 19:44
Saturday, 4th March 2017 07:09 19:43
Sunday, 5th March 2017 07:10 19:42
Monday, 6th March 2017 07:10 19:41
Tuesday, 7th March 2017 07:11 19:40
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 07:11 19:39
Thursday, 9th March 2017 07:12 19:38
Friday, 10th March 2017 07:13 19:37
Saturday, 11th March 2017 07:13 19:35
Sunday, 12th March 2017 07:14 19:34
Monday, 13th March 2017 07:14 19:33
Tuesday, 14th March 2017 07:15 19:32
Wednesday, 15th March 2017 07:15 19:31
Thursday, 16th March 2017 07:16 19:30
Friday, 17th March 2017 07:16 19:29
Saturday, 18th March 2017 07:17 19:28
Sunday, 19th March 2017 07:17 19:27
Monday, 20th March 2017 07:18 19:26
Tuesday, 21st March 2017 07:18 19:25
Wednesday, 22nd March 2017 07:19 19:23
Thursday, 23rd March 2017 07:19 19:22
Friday, 24th March 2017 07:20 19:21
Saturday, 25th March 2017 07:20 19:20
Sunday, 26th March 2017 07:21 19:19
Monday, 27th March 2017 07:21 19:18
Tuesday, 28th March 2017 07:22 19:17
Wednesday, 29th March 2017 07:22 19:16
Thursday, 30th March 2017 07:23 19:15
Friday, 31st March 2017 07:23 19:14
  • Book tours & holidays to Australia with G Adventures
  • Tour prices start from just £269 per person
  • Filter holidays by date, price, activity, duration & difficulty

Back to top

Clifton Hills weather by month

Check Clifton Hills weather for a particular month by selecting from the list below. Monthly weather guides include figures for temperature, rainfall, sunshine hours and sea temperature plus daily sunrise & sunset times.

Back to top

More South Australia destinations

All destinations (A to Z)

Can't see your chosen destination? Use our A to Z search to find your required the holiday weather guide:

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  

More destinations

Related posts

Popular travel offers

Top ^